COLLEGE / SCHOOL
Department/SchoolLibrarians AssignedContact Details
Administrators and Non-Teaching PersonnelMs. Daisy M. Hicban
dhicban@hau.edu.ph
https://www.messenger.com/t/daisy.hicban
(045) 888 8692 local 1169
College of Criminal Justice Education and ForensicsMr. Daniel C. Macapagal
dcmacapagal@hau.edu.ph
https://www.facebook.com/mac.macapagal.1
(045) 888 8692 local 1463
Graduate School ServicesMs. Sheryl Q. Roque
sroque@hau.edu.ph
https://www.messenger.com/t/scheqr
(045) 888 8692 local 1461
School of Arts and SciencesMr. Rogel B. De Leon
rdeleon@hau.edu.ph
https://www.facebook.com/rogel.b.deleon
(045) 888 8692 local 1463
School of Business and AccountancyMs. Arly Y. Gozun
aygozun@hau.edu.ph
https://www.messenger.com/t/khiankylekenkiel.gozun
(045) 888 8692 local 1457
School of Engineering and Architecture Ms. Nadia K. Mauricio
nmauricio@hau.edu.ph
https://www.messenger.com/t/nkmauricio
(045) 888 8692 local 1474
School of EducationJona Mae F. Lacsina
jlacsina@hau.edu.ph
https://www.messenger.com/t/jona.lacsina
(045) 888 8692 local 1452
School of Hospitality and Tourism ManagementZeny Z. Yap
zyap@hau.edu.ph
https://www.messenger.com/t/zeny.z.yap
(045) 888 8692 local 1452
School of Nursing and Allied Medical Sciences Amy T. De Guzman
adeguzman@hau.edu.ph
https://www.messenger.com/t/amhydeguzman
(045) 888 8692 local 1451
School of Computing Ms. Raquel C. David
rcdavid@hau.edu.ph
https://www.messenger.com/t/raqsdavid
(045) 888 8692 local 1451

HIGH SCHOOL LIBRARY

  • 1st and 2nd Floors
  • Geromin G. Nepomuceno Building (GGN)
  • # 1 Holy Angel Avenue2009 Angeles City, Pampanga, Philippines
BASIC EDUCATION
Department/SchoolLibrarians AssignedContact Details
Junior High School Library
Ms. Marivic M. Pantig
mpantig@hau.edu.ph
https://www.facebook.com/vhic.pantig
(045) 888 8692 local 1454
Ms. Michelle C. Molina
mmolina@hau.edu.ph
https://www.messenger.com/t//mitch.calilung
(045) 888 8692 local 1126
Ms. Arlyn G. David
agarcia@hau.edu.ph
https://www.messenger.com/t/arlyngarcia.ajg/
(045) 888 8692 local 1434
Raissa Ria R. Iral
riral@hau.edu.ph
https://www.messenger.com/t//raissariairalrl
(045) 888 8691 local 1433
Carla Joy Q Yalong
cyalong@hau.edu.ph
https://www.messenger.com/t/carlajoyquilonio yalong
(045) 888 8691 local 1171
Senior High School Ms. Marisol U. Galang
mugalang@hau.edu.ph
https://www.messenger.com/t/marisolugotgalang
(045) 888 8692 local 1474

LABORATORY ELEMENTARY SCHOOL LIBRARY

  • Immaculate Heart Gymnasium
  • #1 Holy Angel Avenue
  • 2009 Angeles City, Pampanga, Philippines
BASIC EDUCATION
Department/SchoolLibrarians AssignedContact Details
Grade School LibraryMs. Jenny J. Rivera
jrivera@hau.edu.ph
https://www.messenger.com/t/jenny.joven2
(045) 888 8692 local 1230