Board of Trustees

Archbishop Florentino G. Lavarias, D.D.Chairman
Sr. Josefina G. Nepomuceno, OSBVice - Chairman
lvaldes@hau.edu.phLocal 1111
Mr. Leopoldo Jaime N. ValdesOIC - President
Engr. Geromin T. Nepomuceno, Jr.Treasurer
Prof. Leonida T. AfricaMember
Mr. Jose P. De JesusMember
Mrs. Maria Rita Josefina V. ChuaMember
Mr. Henry D. AntonioMember
Dr. Karol Mark R. YeeMember
Atty. Elfren P. Hipolito, Jr.Member

Presidents Council

lvaldes@hau.edu.phLocal 1111
Mr. Leopoldo Jaime N. ValdesOIC - President
esantos@hau.edu.phLocal 1207
Ms. Edna Marriza C. SantosAssistant to the PresidentVP for Organization Development
abiag@hau.edu.ph
Dr. Al D. BiagOIC-Vice President for Academic Affairs (Chief Academic Officer)
janiceto@hau.edu.phLocal 1240
Ms. Joly M. AnicetoVice President for Finance & Resource Management ServicesChief Financial Officer
rtantingco@hau.edu.phLocal 1311
Mr. Robert P. TantingcoVice President for Student Services & AffairsDirector, Center for Kapampangan Studies
jnnepomuceno@hau.edu.phLocal 1177
Mr. Jeffrey Neil S. NepomucenoExecutive DirectorCampus Services and Development
jpanlilio@hau.edu.phLocal 1136
Dr. Jesus D. PanlilioUniversity RegistrarChief Enrollment Officer
cdiaz@hau.edu.phLocal 1210
Mr. Catalino P. DiazOIC - Director for InformationTechnology Systems and Services
gtuazon@hau.edu.phLocal 1302
Dr. Gertrude P. TuazonDirector, Human Resource Management Office
jmangulabnan@hau.edu.ph
Mr. Jefferson C. MangulabnanDirector, Institutional EffectivenessChief Quality Officer
absantos@hau.edu.phLocal 1141
Dr. Alfred B. SantosDeanSchool of Arts & Sciences
amorales@hau.edu.phLocal 1401
Dr. Albert G. MoralesDeanSchool of Business and Accountancy
anatividad@hau.edu.phLocal 1543
Dr. Alma M. NatividadDeanSchool of Education
jpajarillaga@hau.edu.phLocal 1184
Dr. Jaypee B. PajarillagaDeanSchool of Engineering and Architecture
nkabiling@hau.edu.phLocal 1245
Dr. Niño M. KabilingDeanCollege of Criminal Justice Education and Forensics
tyap@hau.edu.phLocal 1403
Dr. Tyron W. YapDeanSchool of Hospitality and Tourism Management
mtayag@hau.edu.phLocal 1262
Dr. Marlon I. TayagDeanSchool of Computing
pmarquez@hau.edu.phLocal 1241
Dr. Precious Jean M. MarquezDeanSchool of Nursing and Allied Medical Sciences
mtpunsalan@hau.edu.phLocal 1501
Ms. Maria Teresa N. PunsalanPrincipalBasic Education Department
ebondoc@hau.edu.ph
Dr. Elmer D. BondocDirector, University Research Office
npineda@hau.edu.phLocal 1553
Ms. Norilyn M. PinedaDirectorInstitute for Christian Formation & Social Integration

Core Group: Office of the President

Ms. Edna Marriza C. Santosesantos@hau.edu.phAssistant to the PresidentVP for Organization Developmentlocal 12074th Floor, San Francisco de Javier Building
Ms. Joly M. Anicetojaniceto@hau.edu.phVP for Finance & ResourceManagement Services (Chief Financial Officer)local 1240Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building
Dr. Al D. Biagabiag@hau.edu.phOIC-Vice President for Academic Affairs (Chief Academic Officer)
Mr. Robert P. Tantingcortantingco@hau.edu.phVP for Student Services & Affairs (Chief Student Affairs Officer)local 1311Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building
Mr. Jeffrey Neil S. Nepomucenojnnepomuceno@hau.edu.phExecutive Director, Campus Services and Development (Chief Facilities Officer)local 1177Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building
Dr. Jesus D. Panliliojpanlilio@hau.edu.phUniversity Registrar (Chief Enrollment Officer)local 1136Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building
Mr. Catalino P. Diazcdiaz@hau.edu.phOIC - Director for Information Technology Systems and Serviceslocal 1254Ground Floor, DJDN Building
Dr. Gertrude P. Tuazongtuazon@hau.edu.phDirector, Human Resource Management OfficeLocal 13022nd Floor, Plaza de Corazon Building

Administrators Reporting to the Board of Trustees

Mr. Leopoldo N. Valdeslvaldes@hau.edu.phOIC - Presidentlocal 11114th Floor, San Francisco de Javier Building

Other Administrators Reporting to the President

Mr. Robert P. Tantingco [concurrent]rtantingco@hau.edu.phDirector, Center for Kapampangan Studieslocal 1311Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building
Ms. Norilyn M. Pinedanpineda@hau.edu.phDirector, Institute for Christian Formation & Social Integrationlocal 15532nd Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building
Fr. Mark Anthony M. Torrecarionmtorrecarion@hau.edu.phUniversity ChaplainLocal 1332
Ms. Julie S. Garciajsgarcia@hau.edu.phTreasury Officerlocal 1122Fourth Floor, San Francisco de Javier Building
Atty. Paul Edgar E. Villarosapvillarosa@hau.edu.phData Privacy Officer
Dr. Monina M. Manalangmomanalang@hau.edu.phOfficer, Special Project
Ms. Sheila D. Laxamanaslaxamana@hau.edu.phExecutive Secretarylocal 1110Fourth Floor, San Francisco de Javier Building

Administrators Under the Academic Cluster

Dr. Alfred B. Santosabsantos@hau.edu.phDean, School of Arts & SciencesLocal 1141
Dr. Albert G. Moralesamorales@hau.edu.phDean, School of Business and AccountancyLocal 1401
Dr. Alma M. Natividadanatividad@hau.edu.phDean, School of EducationLocal 1543
Dr. Jaypee B. Pajarillagajpajarillaga@hau.edu.phDean, School of Engineering and ArchitectureLocal 1184
Dr. Tyron W. Yaptyap@hau.edu.phDean, School of Hospitality and Tourism ManagementLocal 1403
Dr. Precious Jean M. Marquezpmarquez@hau.edu.phDean, School of Nursing and Allied Medical SciencesLocal 1241
Dr. Marlon I. Tayagmtayag@hau.edu.phDean, School of ComputingLocal 1262
Dr. Niño M. Kabilingnkabiling@hau.edu.phDean, College of Criminal Justice Education & Forensicslocal 1245
Dr. Elmer D. Bondocebondoc@hau.edu.phDirector, University Research OfficeLocal 1161
Ms. Maria Teresa N. Punsalanmtpunsalan@hau.edu.phPrincipal, Basic Education DepartmentLocal 1501
Ms. Daisy M. Hicbandhicban@hau.edu.phChief LibrarianLocal 1453
Dr. Carmelita Y. Laoclao@hau.edu.phAssociate Dean, School of Business and AccountancyLocal 1401
Dr. Rodelzon S. TongolAssociate Dean, School of Engineering and Architecture
Dr. Elmer H. Sotiangcoesotiangco@hau.edu.phChair, Teacher Education ProgramLocal 1805
Prof. Cherry D. Dizoncdizon@hau.edu.phChair, Physical Education Program
Prof. Kawinya T. Manzonktayag@hau.edu.phChair, Math and Science Programs
Prof. Cliff Ransom Wendel B. Lilanganclilangan@hau.edu.phChair, Social Sciences
Mr. Ednel T. Datuedatu@hau.edu.phChair, Accountancy ProgramLocal 1416
Dr. Rio G. Yutucryutuc@hau.edu.phChair, Management ProgramLocal 1417
Engr. Neal Lorenzo P. CastilloChair, Civil Engineering Program
Engr. Cherry Ann P. Navarrocapineda@hau.edu.phChair, Electronics Engineering ProgramLocal 1196
Engr. Ariel G. CabildoChair, Mechanical Engineering Program
Engr. Mark Angelo M. Quintanamaquintana@hau.edu.phChair, Electrical Engineering ProgramLocal 1196
Ar. Franz Allan M. RodriguezChair, Architecture Program
Prof. Mervyn Maico Aldanammaldana@hau.edu.phProgram Chairperson, Hospitality ManagementLocal 1417
Prof. Ardee Glenn Domingoagdomingo@hau.edu.phProgram Chairperson, Tourism ManagementLocal 1417
Prof. Denmark D. Gabrieldgabriel@hau.edu.phChair, Nursing ProgramLocal 1242
Prof. Jai Anthony F. Cuevasjcuevas@hau.edu.phChair, Medical Technology
Prof. John Mark J. De Verajmdevera@hau.edu.phChair, Radiologic Technology
Prof. Carisma A. Caroccarisma@hau.edu.phChair, Information Technology Program
Prof. Ma. Louella Salengamlsalenga@hau.edu.phChair, Computer Science
Prof. Jeanky S. Mendezjmendez@hau.edu.phChair, Entertainment and Multimedia Computing
Ms. Ana Priscilla M. Yonzonapyonzon@hau.edu.phAssistant Principal, Senior High SchoolLocal 1503
Dr. Jona Lynvi D. Barawidmtpunsalan@hau.edu.phAssistant Principal, Laboratory Elementary and Junior High SchoolLocal 1503
Ms. Marivic M. Pantigmpantig@hau.edu.phHead, Basic Education Department LibraryLocal 1169
Engr. Gina S. Tumanggtumang@hau.edu.phOfficer, Innovation and Technology Support Office
Prof. Kevin ALdrin G. EspinosaHead, Learning Management Systems Office

Administrators Under the Institutional Effectiveness Cluster

Mr. Jefferson C. Mangulabnanjmangulabnan@hau.edu.phDirector, Institutional EffectivenessChief Quality Officerlocal 1205Room 210, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building
Engr. Anne Marie Mangilimanamangiliman@hau.edu.phHead, Institutional Planning, Research and Publications Officelocal 1167Room 210, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building
Dr. Alma Theresa D. Manalotoatmanaloto@hau.edu.phHead, Institutional Database Managementlocal 1231Room 210, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building
Ms. Corazon Q. Mallaricmallari@hau.edu.phExecutive Secretarylocal 1546Room 210, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Administrators Under the Finance and Resource Management Services Cluster

Ms. Josielyn S. Dalitjdalit@hau.edu.phChief Accountantlocal 11642nd Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building
Ms. Jennifer R. Garciajgarcia@hau.edu.phHead, Payroll Officelocal 11312nd Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building
Ms. Julie S. Garcia [concurrent]jsgarcia@hau.edu.phHead, Accounts and Collection Officelocal 1122Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building
Ms. Arceli M. BasiGrants Accountant

Administrators Under the Student Services and Affairs Cluster

Ms. Norma N. Bulaclacnbulaclac@hau.edu.phDirector, University Guidance Serviceslocal 1229Peter G. Nepomuceno Hall
Ms. Iris Ann G. Castroicastro@hau.edu.phDirector, Student Affairslocal 1232Peter G. Nepomuceno Hall
Ms. Lizette C. Jovenljoven@hau.edu.phHead, Institutional Testing & Evaluation Centerlocal 1238Ground Floor, St. Martha Hall
Dr. Maribel E. Floresmeflores@hau.edu.phHead, University Scholarships & Grants Officelocal 1271Peter G. Nepomuceno Hall
Ms. Ann Marie Benette A. Sadorrabsadorra@hau.edu.phHead, Career and Placementlocal 1217Peter G. Nepomuceno Hall

Administrators Under the Campus Services and Development Cluster

Mr. Ronald R. Yuryu@hau.edu.phHead, Property Custodianship Officelocal 1121Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building
Ms. Imelda H. Ladrilloiladrillo@hau.edu.phHead, Campus Services/Venues, Logistics & Printinglocal 1395Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building
Mr. Joel D. Austriajaustria@hau.edu.phHead, Engineering and Construction MaintenanceGround Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Administrators Under the University Registrar

Ms. Gladys P. Perlasgpasague@hau.edu.phAssistant University Registrarlocal 1119Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building
Ms. Patricia S. Ambrosiopambrosio@hau.edu.phHead, Admissions Office

Administrators under the Human Resource Management Office

Ms. Herma Tricia M. GoingcoHead, Human Resource Development

Administrators Under the Institute for Christian Formation and Social Integration

Ms. Cristina C. Samiacsamia@hau.edu.phChair, Christian Living Education Departmentlocal 1316Sr. Josefina Nepomuceno Formation Center
Ms. Shirley Mae B. Marcossmbarrera@hau.edu.phHead, Office for Community Extension Serviceslocal 1325Sr. Josefina Nepomuceno Formation Center
Ms. Lorna S. Tysonltyson@hau.edu.phIdentity and Character Formation Officerlocal 1325Sr. Josefina Nepomuceno Formation Center

Administrators Under the Center for Kapampangan Studies

Ms. Myra P. Lopezmlopez@hau.edu.phAdministrator, CKSGround Floor, DJDN Building