Board of Trustees

Sr. Josefina G. Nepomuceno, OSBChairman
Archbishop Paciano B. Aniceto, D.D.Vice - Chairman
lvaldes@hau.edu.phLocal 1111
Mr. Leopoldo Jaime N. ValdesOIC - President
Engr. Geromin T. Nepomuceno, Jr.Treasurer
Engr. Peter G. NepomucenoMember
Mrs. Maria Rita Josefina V. ChuaMember
Prof. Leonida T. AfricaMember
Mr. Jose P. De JesusMember
Mr. Henry D. AntonioMember
Atty. Elfren P. Hipolito, Jr.Corporate Secretary

Presidents Council

lvaldes@hau.edu.phLocal 1111
Mr. Leopoldo Jaime N. ValdesOIC - President
esantos@hau.edu.phLocal 1207
Ms. Edna Marriza C. SantosAssistant to the PresidentVice President for Institutional Effectiveness
janiceto@hau.edu.phLocal 1240
Ms. Jocelyn M. AnicetoVice President for Finance & Resource Management ServicesChief Financial Officer
rtantingco@hau.edu.phLocal 1311
Mr. Robert P. TantingcoVice President for Student Services & AffairsDirector, Center for Kapampangan Studies
jnnepomuceno@hau.edu.phLocal 1177
Mr. Jeffrey Neil S. NepomucenoExecutive DirectorCampus Services and Development
jpanlilio@hau.edu.phLocal 1136
Dr. Jesus D. PanlilioUniversity RegistrarChief Enrollment Officer
rventura@hau.edu.phLocal 1210
Ms. Rosario S. VenturaSenior ConsultantHuman Resource Management
cdiaz@hau.edu.phLocal 1210
Mr. Catalino P. DiazOIC - Director for InformationTechnology Systems and Services
gtuazon@hau.edu.phLocal 1302
Dr. Gertrude P. TuazonDirector, Human Resource Management Office
jrrodriguez@hau.edu.phLocal 1141
Dr. Janette R. RodriguezDeanSchool of Arts & Sciences
amorales@hau.edu.phLocal 1401
Dr. Albert G. MoralesDeanSchool of Business and Accountancy
anatividad@hau.edu.phLocal 1543
Dr. Alma M. NatividadDeanSchool of Education
fdeguzman@hau.edu.phLocal 1184
Dr. Filipina I. De GuzmanDeanSchool of Engineering and Architecture
nkabiling@hau.edu.phLocal 1245
Dr. Niño M. KabilingDeanCollege of Criminal Justice Education and Forensics
tyap@hau.edu.phLocal 1403
Dr. Tyron W. YapDeanSchool of Hospitality and Tourism Management
fnapalit@hau.edu.phLocal 1262
Dr. Francisco D. NapalitDeanSchool of Computing
abiag@hau.edu.phLocal 1241
Dr. Al D. BiagDeanSchool of Nursing and Allied Medical Sciences
lgamboa@hau.edu.phLocal 1501
Ms. Lizabelle B. GamboaPrincipalBasic Education Department
npineda@hau.edu.phLocal 1553
Ms. Norilyn M. PinedaDirectorInstitute for Christian Formation & Social Integration

Administrators Reporting to the Board of Trustees

Mr. Leopoldo N. Valdeslvaldes@hau.edu.phOIC - Presidentlocal 11114th Floor, San Francisco de Javier Building

Core Group: Office of the President

Ms. Edna Marriza C. Santosesantos@hau.edu.phAssistant to the PresidentChief Operating Officer for the K-12 Transition
OIC for Institutional Effectiveness
local 12074th Floor, San Francisco de Javier Building
Ms. Jocelyn M. Anicetojaniceto@hau.edu.phVP for Finance & ResourceManagement Services (Chief Financial Officer)local 1240Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building
Mr. Robert P. Tantingcortantingco@hau.edu.phVP for Student Services & Affairs (Chief Student Affairs Officer)local 1311Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building
Mr. Jeffrey Neil S. Nepomucenojnnepomuceno@hau.edu.phExecutive Director, Campus Services and Development (Chief Facilities Officer)local 1177Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building
Dr. Jesus D. Panliliojpanlilio@hau.edu.phUniversity Registrar (Chief Enrollment Officer)local 1136Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building
Ms. Rosario S. Venturarventura@hau.edu.phSenior Consultant, Human Resource Managementlocal 1210Ground Floor, Plaza de Corazon Building
Mr. Catalino P. Diazcdiaz@hau.edu.phOIC - Director for Information Technology Systems and Serviceslocal 1254Ground Floor, DJDN Building
Dr. Gertrude P. Tuazongtuazon@hau.edu.phDirector, Human Resource Management OfficeLocal 13022nd Floor, Plaza de Corazon Building

Other Administrators Reporting to the President

Mr. Robert P. Tantingco [concurrent]rtantingco@hau.edu.phDirector, Center for Kapampangan Studieslocal 1311Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building
Ms. Norilyn M. Pinedanpineda@hau.edu.phDirector, Institute for Christian Formation & Social Integrationlocal 15532nd Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building
Fr. Marvin P. Dizonmdizon@hau.edu.phUniversity ChaplainLocal 1332
Mr. Leopoldo N. Valdeslvaldes@hau.edu.phSenior Internationalization Officerlocal 1139Fourth Floor, San Francisco de Javier Building
Ms. Julie S. Garciajsgarcia@hau.edu.phTreasury Officerlocal 1122Fourth Floor, San Francisco de Javier Building
Atty. Paul Edgar E. Villarosapvillarosa@hau.edu.phData Privacy Officer
Mr. Keempee Q. Tolentinoktolentino@hau.edu.phMarketing OfficerLocal 1003Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomunceno Building
Mr. Avel H. Antonioaantonio@hau.edu.phDirector, School of Professional Education and Lifelong Learning1062
Ms. Sheila D. Laxamanaslaxamana@hau.edu.phExecutive Secretarylocal 1110Fourth Floor, San Francisco de Javier Building

Administrators Under the Academic Cluster

Dr. Janette R. Rodriguezjrrodriguez@hau.edu.phDean, School of Arts & SciencesLocal 1141
Dr. Albert G. Moralesamorales@hau.edu.phDean, School of Business and AccountancyLocal 1401
Dr. Alma M. Natividadanatividad@hau.edu.phDean, School of EducationLocal 1543
Dr. Filipina I. De Guzmanfdeguzman@hau.edu.phDean, School of Engineering and ArchitectureLocal 1184
Dr. Al D. Biagabiag@hau.edu.phDean, School of Nursing and Allied Medical SciencesLocal 1241
Dr. Niño M. Kabilingnkabiling@hau.edu.phDean, College of Criminal Justice Education & Forensicslocal 1245
Dr. Tyron W. Yaptyap@hau.edu.phDean, School of Hospitality and Tourism ManagementLocal 1403
Dr. Francisco D. Napalitfnapalit@hau.edu.phDean, School of ComputingLocal 1262
Prof. Lizabelle B. Gamboalgamboa@hau.edu.phPrincipal, Basic Education DepartmentLocal 1501
Ms. Daisy M. Hicbandhicban@hau.edu.phOIC - Director, University LibraryLocal 1453
Dr. Elmer D. Bondocebondoc@hau.edu.phDirector, University Research OfficeLocal 1161
Dr. Ma. Cristina G. Naguitmcnaguit@hau.edu.phAssociate Dean, School of Business and AccountancyLocal 1401
Engr. Richard L. Figueroarfigueroa@hau.edu.phAssociate Dean, School of Engineering and ArchitectureLocal 1184
Prof. Mutya Paulinompaulino@hau.edu.phChair, Teacher Education ProgramLocal 1805
Dr. Leslie M. Medinalmanalo@hau.edu.phChair, AB Communication & Department of LanguagesLocal 1247
Prof. Zeena Marie D. Zambranozmzambrano@hau.edu.phChair, Psychology ProgramLocal 1247
Prof. Cherry D. Dizoncdizon@hau.edu.phChair, Physical Education Program
Mr. Ednel T. Datuedatu@hau.edu.phChair, Accountancy ProgramLocal 1416
Mr. Rio G. Yutucryutuc@hau.edu.phChair, Management ProgramLocal 1417
Engr. Cherry Ann P. Navarrocapineda@hau.edu.phChair, Electronics Engineering ProgramLocal 1196
Engr. Edward P. Lacsonelacson@hau.edu.phChair, Industrial Engineering ProgramLocal 1196
Ar. Franz Allan M. Rodriguezfarodriguez@hau.edu.phChair, Architecture ProgramLocal 1196
Prof. Mervyn Maico Aldanammaldana@hau.edu.phProgram Chairperson, Hospitality ManagementLocal 1417
Prof. Ardee Glenn Domingoagdomingo@hau.edu.phProgram Chairperson, Tourism ManagementLocal 1417
Prof. Noriel P. Calaguasncalaguas@hau.edu.phChair, Nursing ProgramLocal 1242
Ms. Ana Priscilla M. Yonzonapyonzon@hau.edu.phAssistant Principal, Senior High SchoolLocal 1503
Ms. Maria Teresa N. Punsalanmtpunsalan@hau.edu.phAssistant Principal, Laboratory Elementary and Junior High SchoolLocal 1503
Ms. Daisy M. Hicbandhicban@hau.edu.phHead, High School LibraryLocal 1169
Mr. Ronaldo M. Lapisrlapis@hau.edu.phPublications OfficerLocal 1118
Engr. Melani B. Cabrerambcabrera@hau.edu.phTechnology Business Incubation Manager
Engr. Gina S. Tumanggtumang@hau.edu.phITSO Officer
Prof. Jeanky S. Mendezjmendez@hau.edu.phChair, Entertainment and Multimedia Computing
Prof. Kevin Aldrin G. Espinosakaespinosa@hau.edu.phChair, Information Technology Program

Administrators Under the Institutional Effectiveness Cluster

Mr. Jefferson C. Mangulabnanjmangulabnan@hau.edu.phOIC, Institutional EffectivenessChief Quality Officerlocal 1205Room 210, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building
Engr. Anne Marie Mangilimanamangiliman@hau.edu.phHead, Institutional Planning, Research and Publications Officelocal 1167Room 210, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building
Mr. Wilson D. Concepcionwconcepcion@hau.edu.phHead, Institutional Database Managementlocal 1231Room 210, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building
Ms. Corazon Q. Mallaricmallari@hau.edu.phExecutive Secretarylocal 1546Room 210, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Administrators Under the Finance and Resource Management Services Cluster

Ms. Josielyn S. Dalitjdalit@hau.edu.phChief Accountantlocal 11642nd Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building
Ms. Jennifer R. Garciajgarcia@hau.edu.phHead, Payroll Officelocal 11312nd Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building
Ms. Julie S. Garcia [concurrent]jsgarcia@hau.edu.phHead, Accounts and Collection Officelocal 1122Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Administrators Under the Student Services and Affairs Cluster

Ms. Norma N. Bulaclacnbulaclac@hau.edu.phDirector, University Guidance Serviceslocal 1229Peter G. Nepomuceno Hall
Ms. Iris Ann G. Castroicastro@hau.edu.phDirector, Student Affairslocal 1232Peter G. Nepomuceno Hall
Ms. Lizette C. Jovenljoven@hau.edu.phHead, Institutional Testing & Evaluation Centerlocal 1238Ground Floor, St. Martha Hall
Ms. Glesie T. Pinedagpineda@hau.edu.phHead, University Scholarships & Grants Officelocal 1271Peter G. Nepomuceno Hall
Ms. Ann Marie Benette A. Sadorrabsadorra@hau.edu.phHead, Career and Placementlocal 1217Peter G. Nepomuceno Hall

Administrators Under the Campus Services and Development Cluster

Mr. Ronald R. Yuryu@hau.edu.phHead, Property Custodianship Officelocal 1121Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building
Ms. Imelda H. Ladrilloiladrillo@hau.edu.phHead, Campus Services/Venues, Logistics & Printinglocal 1395Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building
Mr. Joel D. Austriajaustria@hau.edu.phHead, Engineering and Construction MaintenanceGround Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Administrators Under the University Registrar

Dr. Maria Doris C. Bacamantedbacamante@hau.edu.phAssistant University Registrarlocal 1119Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building
Ms. Christine Joy S. Felicianocfeliciano@hau.edu.phHead, Admissions Office

Administrators Under the Institute for Christian Formation and Social Integration

Ms. Cristina C. Samiacsamia@hau.edu.phChair, Christian Living Education Departmentlocal 1316Sr. Josefina Nepomuceno Formation Center
Ms. Shirley Mae B. Marcossmbarrera@hau.edu.phHead, Office for Community Extension Serviceslocal 1325Sr. Josefina Nepomuceno Formation Center
Ms. Lorna S. Tysonltyson@hau.edu.phIdentity and Character Formation Officerlocal 1325Sr. Josefina Nepomuceno Formation Center

Administrators Under the Center for Kapampangan Studies

Ms. Myra P. Lopezmlopez@hau.edu.phAdministrator, CKSGround Floor, DJDN Building