• Webmail Service

Provide users with a lot of helpful information about the library services and collection, it is a tool for email marketing. Send email to the Librarians for your queries and concerns about the Library.

BASIC EDUCATION
Department/School Librarians Assigned Contact Details
Grade School LibraryMs. Jenny J. Rivera jrivera@hau.edu.ph
Junior High School Library
Ms. Daisy M. Hicbandhicban@hau.edu.ph
Ms. Michelle C. Molinammoloina@hau.edu.ph
Ms. Arlyn G. Davidagarcia@hau.edu.ph
Senior High SchoolMs. Marisol U. Galangmugalang@hau.edu.ph
COLLEGE / SCHOOL
Department/School Librarians Assigned Contact Details
College of Criminal Justice Education and Forensics Mr. Rogel De Leon rdeleon@hau.edu.ph
Graduate School Services Ms. Sheryl Q. Roque sroque@hau.edu.ph
School of Arts and Sciences Mr. Daniel Macapagal dmacapagal@hau.edu.ph
School of Business and Accountancy Ms. Arly Y. Gozun aygozun@hau.edu.ph
School of Engineering and Architecture Ms. Nadia K. Mauricio nmauricio@hau.edu.ph
School of Education Jona Mae F. Lacsina jlacsina@hau.edu.ph
School of Hospitality and Tourism Management Zeny Z. Yap zyap@hau.edu.ph
School of Nursing and Allied Medical Sciences Amy T. De Guzman adeguzman@hau.edu.ph
School of Computing Ms. Raquel C. David rcdavid@hau.edu.ph