• University Library Staff
OFFICE OF THE LIBRARY DIRECTOR
Ms. Marivic M. Pantig
  • Ms Marivic M. Pantig
  • OIC-Director, University Library
  • mmpantig@hau.edu.ph
  • Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 8:00am-5:00pm
  • Wednesday 12:00nn-8:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am-1:00pm
  • local 1453
Erika Lois A. Galang
  • Erika Lois A. Galang
  • Library Staff, University Library
  • elgalang@hau.edu.ph
  • Monday-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm
  • Saturday 8:00am-12:00nn
  • Local 1454
 
 
TECHNICAL SERVICE
Daniel C. Macapagal
  • Daniel C. Macapagal
  • Cataloger, Technical Services
  • dmacapagal@hau.edu.ph
  • Monday-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm
  • Saturday 8:00nn-12:00pm
  • local 1463
Rogel B. de Leon
  • Rogel B. de Leon
  • Cataloger, Technical Services
  • rdeleon@hau.edu.ph
  • Monday-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm
  • Saturday 8:00nn-12:00pm
  • local 1463
 
Zeny Z. Yap
  • Zeny Z. Yap
  • Librarian, Acquisitions
  • zyap@hau.edu.ph
  • Monday-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm
  • Saturday 8:00am-12:00nn
  • local 1452
Jona Mae F. Lacsina
  • Jona Mae F. Lacsina
  • Librarian, Acquisitions
  • jflacsina@hau.edu.ph
  • Monday-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm
  • Saturday 8:00am-12:00nn
  • local 1452
 
Carmela S. David
  • Carmela S. David
  • Library Staff, Technical Service
  • csdavid@hau.edu.ph
  • Monday-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm
  • Saturday 8:00am-12:00nn
  • local 1463
 
 
READERS SERVICES
Sheryl Q. Roque
  • Sheryl Q. Roque
  • Librarian, Graduate School
  • sroque@hau.edu.ph
  • Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 8:00-5:00
  • Wednesday 8:30am-12:30nn
  • Saturday 8:00am-5:00pm
  • local 1461
Raquel C. David
  • Raquel C. David
  • Librarian, Audio-Visual
  • rdavid@hau.edu.ph
  • Monday-Thursday 8:00am-5:00pm
  • Friday 12:00nn-8:00pm
  • Saturday 2:00pm-6:00pm
  • local 1451
 
Amy T. De Guzman
  • Amy T. De Guzman
  • Librarian, Reference/Filipiniana
  • adeguzman@hau.edu.ph
  • Monday, Wednesday - Friday 8:00am-5:00pm
  • Tuesday 12:00nn-8:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am-1:00pm
  • local 1458
Arly Y. Gozun
  • Arly Y. Gozun
  • Librarian, Periodicals
  • aygozun@hau.edu.ph
  • Tuesday- Friday 8:00am-5:00pm
  • Monday 12:00nn-8:00pm
  • Saturday 1:00pm-5:00pm
  • local 1457
 
Marivic M. Pantig
  • Marivic M. Pantig
  • Librarian, Multi-Media and Internet Workstations
  • mpantig@hau.edu.ph
  • Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 8:00am-5:00pm
  • Wednesday 12:00nn-8:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am-1:00pm
  • local 1475
Nadia K. Mauricio
  • Nadia K. Mauricio
  • Librarian, Circulation/Reserve
  • nmauricio@hau.edu.ph
  • Monday-Friday 12:00am-8:00pm
  • Saturday 8:00am-12:00nn
  • local 1474
 
Marisol U. Galang
  • Marisol U. Galang
  • Librarian, Circulation/Reserve
  • mgalang@hau.edu.ph
  • Monday- Friday 8:00am-5:00pm
  • Saturday 1:00-5:00
  • local 1474
 
 
BASIC EDUCATION
Daisy M. Hicban
  • Daisy M. Hicban
  • Head, High School Library
  • dhicban@hau.edu.ph
  • Monday-Friday 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Saturday 8:0pm-12:00nn
  • local 1169
Michelle C. Molina
  • Michelle C. Molina
  • Librarian, HS Circulation
  • mcalilung@hau.edu.ph
  • Monday-Friday 7:00am-4:00pm
  • Saturday 8:00am-12:00nn
  • Local 1126
 
Arlyn J. Garcia
  • Arlyn J. Garcia
  • Librarian, HS Reference/Filipiniana, Internet Services
  • agarcia@hau.edu.ph
  • Monday-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm
  • Saturday 8:00am-12:00nn
  • local 1434
Raissa Ria R. Iral
  • Raissa Ria R. Iral
  • Librarian, HS Instructional Media Center
  • riral@hau.edu.ph
  • Monday- Thursday 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Friday 7:00am-4:00pm
  • local 1433
 
Carla Joy Q Yalong
  • Carla Joy Q Yalong
  • Librarian, HS Serials
  • cyalong@hau.edu.ph
  • Monday-Friday 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Saturday 8:00am-12:00
  • local 1171
Jenny J. Rivera
  • Jenny J. Rivera
  • Librarian, Elementary Laboratory School Library
  • jrivera@hau.edu.ph
  • Monday- Friday 8:00am-5:00pm
  • Saturday 8:00am-12:00nn
  • local 1230
 
Louise Aldrin B. Pineda