• Contact Us

UNIVERSITY LIBRARY

  • 2nd and 3rd Floor
  • San Juan De Javier Building
  • #1 Holy Angel Avenue
  • 2009 Angeles City, Pampanga, Philippines


COLLEGE / SCHOOL
Department/School Librarians Assigned Contact Details
College of Criminal Justice Education and Forensics Mr. Rogel De Leon
rdeleon@hau.edu.ph
https://www.messenger.com/t/rogel.b.deleon
(045) 888 8692 local 1463
Graduate School Services Ms. Sheryl Q. Roque
sroque@hau.edu.ph
https://www.messenger.com/t/scheqr
(045) 888 8692 local 1461
School of Arts and Sciences Mr. Daniel Macapagal
dmacapagal@hau.edu.ph
https://www.messenger.com/t/mac.macapagal.1
(045) 888 8692 local 1463
School of Business and Accountancy Ms. Arly Y. Gozun
aygozun@hau.edu.ph
https://www.messenger.com/t/khiankylekenkiel.gozun
(045) 888 8692 local 1457
School of Engineering and Architecture Ms. Nadia K. Mauricio
nmauricio@hau.edu.ph
https://www.messenger.com/t/nkmauricio
(045) 888 8692 local 1474
School of Education Jona Mae F. Lacsina
jlacsina@hau.edu.ph
https://www.messenger.com/t/jona.lacsina
(045) 888 8692 local 1452
School of Hospitality and Tourism Management Zeny Z. Yap
zyap@hau.edu.ph
https://www.messenger.com/t/zeny.z.yap
(045) 888 8692 local 1452
School of Nursing and Allied Medical Sciences Amy T. De Guzman
adeguzman@hau.edu.ph
https://www.messenger.com/t/amhydeguzman
(045) 888 8692 local 1451
School of Computing Ms. Raquel C. David
rcdavid@hau.edu.ph
https://www.messenger.com/t/raqsdavid
(045) 888 8692 local 1451
Senior High School Ms. Marisol U. Galang
mugalang@hau.edu.ph
https://www.messenger.com/t/marisolugotgalang
(045) 888 8692 local 1474

HIGH SCHOOL LIBRARY

  • 2nd and 3rd Floor
  • Archbishop Pedro Santos (APS) Annex
  • # 1 Holy Angel Avenue2009 Angeles City, Pampanga, Philippines


BASIC EDUCATION
Department/School Librarians Assigned Contact Details
Junior High School Library
Ms. Daisy M. Hicban
dhicban@hau.edu.ph
https://www.messenger.com/t/daisy.hicban
(045) 888 8692 local 1169
Ms. Michelle C. Molina
mmoloina@hau.edu.ph
https://www.messenger.com/t//mitch.calilung
(045) 888 8692 local 1126
Ms. Arlyn G. David
agarcia@hau.edu.ph
https://www.messenger.com/t/arlyngarcia.ajg/
(045) 888 8692 local 1434

LABORATORY ELEMENTARY SCHOOL LIBRARY

  • Immaculate Heart Gymnasium
  • #1 Holy Angel Avenue
  • 2009 Angeles City, Pampanga, Philippines


BASIC EDUCATION
Department/School Librarians Assigned Contact Details
Grade School Library Ms. Jenny J. Rivera
jrivera@hau.edu.ph
https://www.messenger.com/t/jenny.joven2
(045) 888 8692 local 1230