• ASK-A-LIBRARIAN

ASK-A-LIBRARIAN

Provides answers to reference queries through e-mail, and instant messaging. Real-time online help from the librarian-in-charge.

  1. Communicate with the assigned librarian in your department
  2. Send the following details:
    • Name/Department/Faculty or Student no. /email address.
    • Library inquiry/questions
BASIC EDUCATION
Department/School   Librarians Assigned Contact Details
Grade School Library
Ms. Jenny J. Rivera
jrivera@hau.edu.ph
https://www.messenger.com/t/jenny.joven2
(045) 888 8692 local 1230
Junior High School Library
Ms. Daisy M. Hicban
dhicban@hau.edu.ph
https://www.messenger.com/t/daisy.hicban
(045) 888 8692 local 1169
Ms. Michelle C. Molina
mmoloina@hau.edu.ph
https://www.messenger.com/t//mitch.calilung
(045) 888 8692 local 1126
Ms. Arlyn G. David
agarcia@hau.edu.ph
https://www.messenger.com/t/arlyngarcia.ajg/
(045) 888 8692 local 1434
Senior High School
Ms. Marisol U. Galang
mugalang@hau.edu.ph
https://www.messenger.com/t/marisolugotgalang
(045) 888 8692 local 1474
COLLEGE / SCHOOL
Department/School   Librarians Assigned Contact Details
College of Criminal Justice Education and Forensics Mr. Rogel De Leon
rdeleon@hau.edu.ph
https://www.messenger.com/t/rogel.b.deleon
(045) 888 8692 local 1463
Graduate School Services Ms. Sheryl Q. Roque
sroque@hau.edu.ph
https://www.messenger.com/t/scheqr
(045) 888 8692 local 1461
School of Arts and Sciences Mr. Daniel Macapagal
dmacapagal@hau.edu.ph
https://www.messenger.com/t/mac.macapagal.1
(045) 888 8692 local 1463
School of Business and Accountancy Ms. Arly Y. Gozun
aygozun@hau.edu.ph
https://www.messenger.com/t/khiankylekenkiel.gozun
(045) 888 8692 local 1457
School of Engineering and Architecture Ms. Nadia K. Mauricio
nmauricio@hau.edu.ph
https://www.messenger.com/t/nkmauricio
(045) 888 8692 local 1474
School of Education Jona Mae F. Lacsina
jlacsina@hau.edu.ph
https://www.messenger.com/t/jona.lacsina
(045) 888 8692 local 1452
School of Hospitality and Tourism Management Zeny Z. Yap
zyap@hau.edu.ph
https://www.messenger.com/t/zeny.z.yap
(045) 888 8692 local 1452
School of Nursing and Allied Medical Sciences Amy T. De Guzman
adeguzman@hau.edu.ph
https://www.messenger.com/t/amhydeguzman
(045) 888 8692 local 1451
School of Computing Ms. Raquel C. David
rcdavid@hau.edu.ph
https://www.messenger.com/t/raqsdavid
(045) 888 8692 local 1451
Administrators and Non-Teaching Personnel Ms. Marivic M. Pantig
mpantig@hau.edu.ph
https://www.facebook.com/vhic.pantig
(045) 888 8692 local 1454
 

Other Contacts

In Person

Readers Librarians are always available anytime, just visit the Library and look for them.

  (045) 888 8691

Local

  • 1454 University Library
  • 1169 High School Library
  • 1230 Grade School Library

  universitylibrary@hau.edu.ph

  https://www.facebook.com/hauniversitylibrary/

  https://www.instagram.com/holyangelunivlibrary/

   https://twitter.com/LibraryHAU