Library Staff




Dr. Bonifacio V. Ramos
Library Director
bramos@hau.edu.ph
Monday-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm
local 1453
 

Daniel C. Macapagal
Cataloger, Technical Services
dmacapagal@hau.edu.ph
Monday-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm
Saturday 12:00nn-4:00pm
local 1463
 

Rogel B. de Leon
Cataloger, Technical Services
rdeleon@hau.edu.ph
Monday-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am-12:00nn
local 1463
 

Zeny Z. Yap
Librarian, Acquisitions
zyap@hau.edu.ph
Monday-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am-12:00pm
local 1452
 

Jona Mae F. Lacsina
Librarian, Acquisitions
jflacsina@hau.edu.ph
Monday-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am-1:00pm
local 1452
 

Sheryl Q. Roque
Librarian, Graduate School
sroque@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 8:00-5:00
Wednesday 8:30am-12:30pm
Saturday 8:00am-5:00pm
local 1461
 

Raquel C. David
Librarian, Audio-Visual
rdavid@hau.edu.ph
Monday-Thursday 8:00am-5:00pm
Friday 12:00nn-8:00pm
Saturday 2:00pm-6:00pm
local 1451
 

Amy T. De Guzman
Librarian, Reference/Filipiniana
adeguzman@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday - Friday 8:00am-5:00pm
Tuesday 12:00nn-8:00pm
Saturday 9:00am-1:00pm
local 1458
 

Arly Y. Gozun
Librarian, Periodicals
aygozun@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday- Friday 8:00am-5:00pm
Monday 12:00nn-8:00pm
Local 1457
 

Marivic M. Pantig
Librarian, Multi-Media and Internet Workstations
mpantig@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 8:00am-5:00pm
Wednesday 12:00nn-8:00pm
Saturday 9:00am-1:00pm
local 1475
 

Nadia K. Mauricio
Librarian, Circulation/Reserve
nmauricio@hau.edu.ph
Monday-Friday 9:00am-6:00pm
Saturday 8:00am-12:00nn
local 1474
 

Erika Lois A. Galang
Library Staff, University Library
elgalang@hau.edu.ph
Monday-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am-12:00nn
local 1454
 

Jenny J. Rivera
Librarian, Elementary Laboratory School Library
jrivera@hau.edu.ph
Monday- Friday 8:00am-5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am-12:00nn
local 1230
 

Daisy M. Hicban
Head, High School Library
dhicban@hau.edu.ph
Monday-Friday 9:00am-6:00pm
Saturday 8:0pm-12:00pm
local 1169
 

Michelle C. Molina
Librarian, Circulation
mcalilung@hau.edu.ph
Monday-Friday 7:00am-4:00pm
Saturday 8:00am-12:00nn
Local 1126
 

Arlyn J. Garcia
Librarian, Reference/Filipiniana, Internet Services
agarcia@hau.edu.ph
Monday-Friday 9:00am-6:00pm
Saturday 8:00am-12:00nn
local 1434
 

Raissa Ria R. Iral
Librarian, Serials
riral@hau.edu.ph
Monday-Thursday 8:00am-5:00pm
Friday 7:00am-4:00pm
local 1171
 

IMC Coordinator
Louise Aldrin B. Pineda
lpineda@hau.edu.ph
Monday , Thursday 9:30 -12:00, 1:00-2:00
Tuesday, Friday7:00 – 10:00; 1:00-2:00, 4:00 -5:00
Wednesday 7:00-11:00
Local 1433