Student Services

About Us

Mission

The Department of Student Services is a cluster under the Office of the President. The cluster is particularly concern with the psychological and physical well being of the students. The psychological wellness units are the University Guidance Center, Career and Placement Office and Institutional Testing and Evaluation Center. The physical wellness units are the medical and dental health offices.

Organization and Personnel

Services

Free Bootstrap Template by ProBootstrap.com

Guidance And Counselling

The University Guidance Center is a place where the student, who is the most important person in this academic institution

Read More

Free Bootstrap Template by ProBootstrap.com

Career and Placement

The guidance counselors conducted individual interviews to all graduating college students.

Read More

Free Bootstrap Template by ProBootstrap.com

Student Health

The Medical Clinic is open from Monday to Saturday to cater the HAU Community

Read More

Contact Us

Trunklines:

887-5478

888-8691 to 93

888-2902

888-1620

625-9619

Fax Numbers:

888-2514 - President's Office

888-1754 - Central Purchasing Office

888-1290 - Finance Office

International Calls:

Please dial (+63-45) plus telephone number.

National Calls:

Please dial (045) plus telephone number.

VP for Students Services and Affairs
Robert P. Tantingco

rtantingco@hau.edu.ph

Monday – Friday / 8:30 am to 5:30 pm

Local 1311

Student Services Program Coordinator
Agnes N. Panlilio

apanlilio@hau.edu.ph

Monday – Friday / 9:00 am to 6:00 pm

local 1102

Head, University Guidance Services
Norma N. Bulaclac

nbulaclac@hau.edu.ph

Monday,Wednesday - 7:30 am to 5:00 pm /Tuesday,Friday - 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thursday - 1:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Local 1217

Head, Student Affairs
Iris Ann G. Castro

icastro@hau.edu.ph

Monday – Friday / 8:30 am to 5:30 pm

local 1150

Head, Institutional Testing and Evaluation Center
Lizette Joven

ljoven@hau.edu.ph

Local 1238

Student Activities Coordinator
Alfie R. Maniti

armaniti@hau.edu.ph

Monday – Friday / 8:30 am to 5:30 pm

local 1150

Head, Career and Placement Office
Ann Marie Benette A. Sadorra

bsadorra@hau.edu.ph

Monday - Thursday 8:00 am to 6:00 pm /Friday - 1:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Local 1217

Apply Online Now!

Apply Online