Graduate School Leadership

Alma S. Espartinez, PhD
Dean, Graduate Studies and Research
Vice President, Academic Affairs
aespartinez@hau.edu.ph
5th Floor Peter G. Nepomuceno Building
Phone #: 888-8691 loc 1112
 
Dr. Edmond M. Maniago
Dean, Graduate School of Arts and Sciences
emaniago@hau.edu.ph
Ground Floor, Saint Joseph Hall
Phone #: 888-8691 loc 1141
 
Dr. Caroline M. Acosta
Dean, Graduate School of Business Accountancy
cacosta@hau.edu.ph
Ground Floor Peter G. Nepomuceno Building
Phone #: 888-8691 loc 1401
 
Benita M, Bonus, PhD
Dean, Graduate School of Education
bbonus@hau.edu.ph
5th Floor Peter G. Nepomuceno Building
Phone #: 888-8691 loc 1310
 
Al D. Biag
Dean, Graduate School of Nursing
2nd Floor Mamerto G. Nepomuceno Building
abiag@hau.edu.ph
Phone #: 888-8691 loc 1241
 
Dr. Felicito S. Caluyo
Dean, Graduate School of Engineering
Ground Floor, Sacred Heart Building
fcaluyo@hau.edu.ph
Phone #: 888-8691 loc 1184
 
Dr. Gertrude P. Tuazon
Dean, Graduate School of Hospitality and Tourism Management
Ground Floor, St. Therese of Liseux Building
gtuazon@hau.edu.ph
Phone #: 888-8691 loc 1402
 
Dr. Ruby P. Henson
Chair, Graduate School of Engineering and Information Technology
rhenson@hau.edu.ph
5th Floor Peter G. Nepomuceno Building
Phone #: 888-8691 loc 1540
 
Fr. Nestor L. Sibug
Program Coordinator, Master of Science in Psychology
Graduate School of Arts and Sciences
nsibug@hau.edu.ph
Ground Floor, Saint Joseph Hall
Phone #: 888-8691 loc 1264
 
Dr. Elvira C. David
Program Coordinator, Master Arts in Guidance and Counseling
Graduate School of Arts and Sciences
edavid@hau.edu.ph
Ground Floor, Saint Joseph Hall
Phone #: 888-8691
 
Dr. Ma. Luisa Padlan
Program Coordinator, Graduate School of Business and Accountancy
mlpadlan@hau.edu.ph
Ground Floor, Peter G. Nepomuceno Building
Phone #: 888-8691 loc 1551
 
Dr. Cecilia H. Teodoro
Program Coordinator, Graduate School of Education
cteodoro@hau.edu.ph
Ground Floor, Saint Joseph Hall
Phone #: 888-8691 loc 1536
 
Dr. Elmer D. Bondoc
Program Coordinator, Graduate School of Nursing
ebondoc@hau.edu.ph
2nd Floor Mamerto G. Nepomuceno Building
Phone #: 888-8691 loc 1544
 
Diana M. Casingal
Secretary, Graduate Studies and Research
dmunoz@hau.edu.ph
5th Floor Peter G. Nepomuceno Building
Phone #: 888-8691 loc 1534
 
Herma Tricia Q. Mallari
Secretary, Graduate School of Arts and Sciences
hmallari@hau.edu.ph
Ground Floor, Saint Joseph Hall
Phone #: 888-8691 loc 1292
 
Rica B. Mananzala
Secretary, Graduate School of Business and Accountancy
rmananzala@hau.edu.ph
Ground Floor, Peter G. Nepomuceno Building
Phone #: 888-8691 loc 1404
 
Shara Jane O. Ocampo
Secretary, Graduate School of Education
socampo@hau.edu.ph
Ground Floor, Saint Joseph Hall
Phone #: 888-8691 loc 1543
 
Riya M. Sabado
Secretary, Graduate School of Nursing
rsabado@hau.edu.ph
2nd Floor Mamerto G. Nepomuceno Building
Phone #: 888-8691 1190
 
Myra Villena
Secretary, Graduate School of Engineering
mvillena@hau.edu.ph
Ground Floor, Sacred Heart Building
Phone #: 888-8691 loc 1194
 
Randyrose M. Cunanan
Secretary, Graduate School of Hospitality and Tourism Management
rcunanan@hau.edu.ph
Ground Floor, St. Therese of Liseux Building
Phone #: 888-8691 loc 1403
 
 
Mailing Address
The Graduate School Studies and Research
Holy Angel University
5th Floor Peter G. Nepomuceno Bldg
 
Office Schedule
Tuesday-Friday - 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday - 8:00 - 5:00pm
Closed on Mondays
 
Phone
(045) 888-8691 loc 1534
 
Email
graduateschool@hau.edu.ph