CLE Faculty



Mr. Angelo A. Adriano
Master of Arts in Pastoral Ministry
Mother of Good Counsel Seminary
aadriano@hau.edu.ph
Monday, 4:30pm-5:30pm
 
Ms. Anna Marie L. Aguas
Master of Arts in Religious Education
Holy Angel University
amaguas@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday, 8:30am-12:00nn
 
Mr. Bonnadelbert A. Antonio
Master of Arts in Education major in Values Education
University of Asia and the Pacific
bantonio@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday and Thursday, 10:10am-11:40am
 
Mr. Fred F. Antonio, Jr.
Master of Arts in Religious Studies
Saint Louis University
fantonio@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday, 11:20am-2:20pm
Tuesday and Thursday, 4:30pm-6:00pm
 
Ms. Maylin Y. Bayza
Master of Arts in Education major in Educational Management
University of the Assumption
mbayza@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday, 11:20am-2:20pm
Tuesday and Thursday, 4:30pm-6:00pm
 
Mr. Jonald C. De Leon
Master of Arts in Religious Education
Holy Angel University
jdeleon@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday, 10:30am-1:30pm
Tuesday and Thursday, 10:30am-11:30am
 
Ms. Vilma T. Enciso
Master of Arts in Education major in Educational Management
Don Honorio Ventura Technological State University
venciso@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday and Thursday, 5:00pm-6:00pm
 
Ms. Ria P. Ignacio
Master of Education major in Religious and Values Education
De La Salle University-Manila
rignacio@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday, 1:30pm-2:30pm
Tuesday and Thursday,8:00am-10:00am, 1:20pm-2:50pm
 
Mr. Philip C. Lucas
Master of Arts in Religious Education
Ateneo De Manila University
plucas@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday and Thursday 11:45am-1:15pm
 
Mr. Edgardo S. Nunag
Master of Arts in Education major in Values Education
University of Asia and the Pacific
enunag@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday, 6:55pm-7:55pm
 
Mr. Mark Francis S. Ocampo
Bachelor of Arts in Philosophy
Mother of Good Counsel Seminary
mfocampo@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday, 11:00am-2:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday, 1:20pm-2:50pm
 
Ms. Cristina C. Samia
Master of Arts in Education major in Educational Management
University of the Assumption
csamia@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday, 10:10pm-11:10pm,
Tuesday and Thursday, 10:10am-11:40am,
Friday, 1:00pm-5:00pm
 
Mr. Richard D. Sanchez
Master of Arts in Theological Studies
University of the Assumption
rsanchez@hau.edu.ph
Monday, 4:45pm-5:45pm
 
Dr. Carolina A. Sarmiento
Doctor of Philosophy in Educational Management
Philippine Normal University
csarmiento@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday and Thursday, 5:00pm-6:00pm
 
Mr. Philip Joseph D. Sarmiento
Master of Arts major in Educational Management
Holy Angel University
pjsarmiento@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday and Thursday 9:00am-10:00am
 
Dr. Jose P. Serrano
Doctor of Philosophy in Education major in Educational Management
Angeles University Foundation
jserrano@hau.edu.ph
Monday, 10:00am-12:00nn
 
Mr. Jeffrey C. Tiodin
Master of Arts in Applied Theology
De La Salle University-Manila
jtiodin@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday, 9:10am-10:10am
Tuesday and Thursday, 10:10am-1:20pm
Monday, 11:20am-12:20pm
 
Ms. Lorna S. Tyson
Master of Arts in Education major in Educational Management
Don Honorio Ventura Technological State University
ltyson@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday, 9:10am-10:10am
Tuesday and Thursday, 10:10am-1:20pm
 
Dr. Jocelyn H. Masbang
Doctor of Philosophy in Educational Management
Holy Angel University
jvelasquez@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday, 11:30am-12:30pm, 1:30pm-3:30pm
Tuesday and Thursday, 10:10am-11:10am