Shifting Procedures

  1. Students may download the Shifting Form found in this page: https://www.hau.edu.ph/registrar/registrar_forms.php

  2. Accomplish the fields required in the Shifting Form.

  3. Settle the payment of Php75.00 processing fee through an accredited bank (See list of accredited banks here: https://www.hau.edu.ph/admissions_and_aid/finance_listofaccreditedbanks.php).

  4. Email the accomplished Shifting Form with the screenshot of the payment receipt made to the Accepting/New Dean.
School Dean HAU email address
SAS Dean Janette Rodriguez jrrodriguez@hau.edu.ph
SBA Dean Ma. Lina Ramoneda lramoneda@hau.edu.ph
SEA Dean Filipina De Guzman fdeguzman@hau.edu.ph
SED Dean Alma Natividad anatividad@hau.edu.ph
SHTM Dean Tyron Yap tyap@hau.edu.ph
SNAMS Dean Al Biag abiag@hau.edu.ph
SOC Dean Francisco Napalit fnapalit@hau.edu.ph
CCJEF Dean Niño Kabiling nkabiling@hau.edu.ph
  1. The accepting dean emails the approved shift to the Registrar.

  2. ITSS uploads the shift to CAMPUS++

  3. The new course will be reflected in the next transaction of the student at Finance Office.

Apply Online Now!

Apply Online