• Administration and Staff
  • Dean
  • Prof. Al D. Biag, RN, MAN, MEd, EdD
  • Master of Arts in Nursing
  • Angeles University Foundation
  • Master of Education Major in Measurement and Evaluation
  • Philippine Normal University
  • EdD in Educational Management
  • Tarlac State University
  • abiag@hau.edu.ph
  • Graduate Program Coordinator
  • Asst. Prof. Precious Jean M. Marquez, PhD, MSN, RN
  • Master of Science in Nursing major in Adult Health Nursing
  • Holy Angel University
  • PhD in Nursing Education
  • Holy Angel University
  • pmarquez@hau.edu.ph
 
  • Program Chairperson, Nursing
  • Asst. Prof. Noriel P. Calaguas, MSHSA, RN
  • Master of Science in Health Services Administration
  • Holy Angel University
  • ncalaguas@hau.edu.ph
  • Program Coordinator, Medical Technology
  • Asst. Prof. Jai Anthony F. Cuevas, RMT, MSHSA
  • Master of Science in Health Services Administration
  • Holy Angel University
  • jcuevas@hau.edu.ph
 
  • Program Coordinator, Radiologic Technology
  • Asst. Prof. John Mark J. De Vera, MSHSA, RRT
  • Master of Science in Health Services Administration
  • Holy Angel University
  • jmdevera@hau.edu.ph
  • Local 1180
  • Community Health Nursing Coordinator
  • Asst. Prof. Lauro N. Linag, MAN, RN
  • Master of Arts in Nursing
  • Holy Angel University
  • llinag@hau.edu.ph
 
  • Laboratory Assistant/Custodian
  • Carlo Joseph E. Salazar, RN, LPT
  • Bachelor of Science in Nursing
  • Holy Angel University
  • csalazar@hau.edu.ph
  • Secretary
  • Aileene P. Nucum
  • BSBA major in Marketing
  • Angeles University Foundation
  • anucum@hau.edu.ph