List of Faculty and Consultation Hours



Dr. Jean R. Canlas
Ph.D. in Educational management
Holy Angel University
jcanlas@hau.edu.ph
Monday Wednesday and Friday 5:15pm-5:45pm
SJH Room 102, SED Consultation Room
 
Dr. Nestor C. De Guzman
Doctor of Education in Educational Management
PNU
ncdeguzman@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday and Thursday 5:30 pm-6:00 pm
SJH Room 102, SED Consultation Room
 
Dr. Lourdes G. Dela Cruz
Ph.D. in Educational management
Holy Angel University
Thursday 7:35-8:30 p.m
SJH Room 102, SED Consultation Room
 
Dr. Josephine G. Figueroa
Ph.D. in Educational management
Holy Angel University
Wednesday and Friday 7:00-7:50p.m.
SJH Room 102, SED Consultation Room
 
Ms. Darlina B. Formoso
MAED in Distance Education
UP
dformoso@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 8:10-9:10 a.m.
Tuesday and Thursday 1:00p.m-3:00 p.m.
SJH Room 102, SED Consultation Room
 
Dr. Matrose P. Galarion
Doctor of Education, Educational Management
Angeles University Foundation
mgalarion@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday and Thursday 5:30pm-6:00pm
SJH Room 102, SED Consultation Room
 
Dr. Ramil G. Ilustre
MA in Teaching Literature
Angeles University Foundation
rilustre@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 5:15pm-5:45pm
SJH Room 102, SED Consultation Room
 
Mr. Jefferson C.Mangulabnan
MAED in Mathematics
UP DILIMAN
jmangulabnan@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday and Thursday 1:30-2:30 p.m.
Institutional Effectiveness Office
 
Dr. Raymond L. Patterson
Phd in Educational Management
Angeles University Foundation
rpatterson@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 10:00am-12:00nn
Performing Arts Office
 
Dr. Mutya Paulino
Ed.D in Educational Management
Bicol College
mpaulino@hau.edu.ph
Monday, 2:35 : 3:35, 4:45-5:45, 5:50:6:50 p.m.
Wednesday 4:45-5:45, 5:50:6:50 p.m.
Friday 2:35 : 3:35
SJH Room 102, SED Consultation Room
 
Dr. Amando C. Yutuc
PHd in Educational Management
AUF
acyutuc@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday 5:00pm-6:00pm
SJH Room 102, SED Consultation Room