Holy Angel University - Laus Deo Semper
Contact Us Intranet Human Resources Performing Arts Get Involved Christian Formation / Outreach Campus Services Campus Ministry University Sports Scholarships and Grants Student Organizations Student Services University Library Kapampangan Center Academic Research Office International Affairs Student Affairs News and Events Academic Programs Administration About HAU

Administration and Staff
OIC, Graduate School
Dr. Jaime V. Cortez
jcortez@hau.edu.ph
Doctor of Business Administration
De La Salle University
Local 1112
 
Program Coordinators
 
Graduate School of Business
Dr. Gertrude P. Tuazon
gtuazon@hau.edu.ph
Doctor of Business Management with Specialization in Hospitality Management
Philippine Women’s University
Local 1546 or 1402
 
Graduate School of Education
Dr. Benita M. Bonus
bbonus@hau.edu.ph
Ph. D. in Educational Management
Holy Angel University
Local 1543
 
Graduate School of Engineering
Dr. Arturo Mariano I. Figueroa
afigueroa@hau.edu.ph
Ph.D. in Energy Engineering
Ehime University (Japan)
Local 1540
 
Graduate School of Nursing
Dr. Al D. Biag
abiag@hau.edu.ph
Doctor of Education
Tarlac State University
Local 1544
 
Graduate School Staff
Ms. Jocelyn P. Villavicencio
jvillavicencio@hau.edu.ph
Local 1534
International Calls
Please dial (+63-45) plus telephone number.

National Calls
Please dial (045) plus telephone number.

Trunk Lines
PLDT Line: 
Digitel Line: 

Copyright 2018. All Rights Reserved. Holy Angel University (HAU)
#1 Holy Angel Avenue, Sto. Rosario, Angeles City Philippines 2009
Site design and development by: HAU Web Team
» Sitemap