List of Faculty and Consultation Hours



Graduate Programs
 
Wendy R. Acebedo, RN, MAN, EdD
Master of Arts in Nursing
University of Asia and the Pacific
Doctor of Education
Philippine Women’s University
 
Al D. Biag, RN, MAN, MEd, EdD
Master of Arts in Nursing
Angeles University Foundation
Master of Education Major in Measurement and Evaluation
Philippine Normal University
EdD in Educational Management
Tarlac State University
abiag@hau.edu.ph
 
Elmer D. Bondoc, RN, MN, PhD
Master in Nursing
Angeles University Foundation
PhD in Nursing Education
St. Paul University Manila
ebondoc@hau.edu.ph
 
Ma. Irma C. Bustamante, RN, MAN, PhD
Master of Arts in Nursing Major in Maternal and Child Health Nursing
University of Santo Tomas
PhD in Nursing
University of Philippines Manila
 
Alita R. Conde, RN, MAN, PhD
Master of Arts in Nursing major in Maternal and Child Health Nursing
University of Santo Tomas
PhD in Human Resource Management
University of Santo Tomas
 
Marilyn E. Crisostomo, MSPH, MPH
Master of Science in Public Health (Biostatistics)
University of the Philippines Manila
Master of Public Health
Harvard University
 
Rosalinda G. Cruz, RN, MN, MPA
Master of Nursing
University of the Philippines Manila
Master of Public Administration
University of the Philippines Diliman
 
Jonathan D. Cura, RN, MSN, PhD
Master of Science in Nursing Major in Adult Health Nursing
University of the East Ramon Magsaysay Memorial Medical Center, Inc.
PhD in Nursing Education
Holy Angel University
jcura@hau.edu.ph
 
Aldrin A. Darilag, RMT, RN, MEd, PhD
Master of Education Major in School Leadership
De La Salle University
PhD in Education
De La Salle University
 
Jose Reinhard C. Laoingco, RN, MAN, PhD
Master of Arts in Nursing
Angeles University Foundation
PhD in Education
Saint Louis University
 
Jose Henry T. Lansangan, RN, MAN, PhD
Master of Arts in Nursing
AHoly Angel University
PhD in Nursing Administration
Our Lady of Fatima University
 
Victor C. Quimen Jr., RN, MAN, PhD
Master of Arts in Nursing
Saint Jude College
PhD in Management
Philippine College for Health Sciences
 
Jenalyn I. San Luis, RN, MSN
Master of Science in Nursing
St. Paul University – Philippines
 
Roberto C. Sombillo, RN, MAN, MHA, PhD
Master of Arts in Nursing
University of Asia and the Pacific
Master in Hospital Administrationv
Saint Jude College
PhD in Nursing Education
St. Paul University Manila
 
Lucila O. Sunga, RN, MPA, MAN, PhD
Master in Public Administration
Tarlac State University
Master of Arts in Nursing
Holy Angel University
PhD in Nursing Education
Holy Angel University
 
Caroline R. Valdepenas, RN, MAN, EdD
Master of Arts in Nursing
Philippine Women’s University
Doctor of Education
Philippine Women’s University
 
John Federick C. Yap, RN, MAN, PhD
Master of Arts in Nursing
Dr. Gloria D. Lacson Foundation Colleges, Inc.
PhD in Educational Management
Araullo University
jfyap@hau.edu.ph
 
 
Bachelor of Science in Nursing Program
 
Hazel J. Alcantara, RN, MSN
Assistant Professor
Master of Science in Nursing
Central Luzon Doctors’ Hospital – Educational Institution
halcantara@hau.edu.ph
Monday: 7:30 am – 12:00 nn / 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Tuesday: 7:30 am – 12:00 nn
 
Leonardo S. Angeles, Jr., RN, MAN
Assistant Professor
Master of Arts in Nursing
Holy Angel University
langeles@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday – Friday: 9:00 am – 12:00 nn / 1:00 pm – 5:00pm
Local 1242
 
Vanessa L. Belen, RN, MN
Assistant Professor
Master in Nursing
Angeles University Foundation
vbelen@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday: 8:00 am – 12:00 nn / 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
 
Al D. Biag, RN, MAN, MEd, EdD
Professor
Master of Arts in Nursing
Angeles University Foundation
Master in Education Major in Measurement and Evaluation
Philippine Normal University
EdD in Educational Management
Tarlac State University
abiag@hau.edu.ph
Local 1241
Monday – Tuesday: 9:00 am – 12:00 nn / 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 10:00 am – 12:00 nn / 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Thursday – Friday: 9:00 am – 12:00 nn / 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
 
Elmer D. Bondoc, RN, MN, PhD
Associate Professor
Master in Nursing
Angeles University Foundation
PhD in Nursing Education
St. Paul University Manila
ebondoc@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday: 8:00 am – 12:00 nn / 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
 
Noriel P. Calaguas, RN, MSHSA
Assistant Professor
Master of Science in Health Services Administration
Holy Angel University
ncalaguas@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday, Friday: 2:20 pm – 5:20 pm
Thursday: 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
 
Louie Roy E. Catu, RN, MSN
Assistant Professor
Master of Science in Nursing major in Nursing Administration
Holy Angel University
lcatu@hau.edu.ph
Monday: 8:00 am – 12:00 nn / 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
 
Arlene M. Gaddi, RN, MAN
Assistant Professor
Master of Arts in Nursing
Holy Angel University
agaddi@hau.edu.ph
Monday: 10:00 am – 12:00 nn
Tuesday: 1:00 nn – 2:00 pm
Wednesday: 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Thursday: 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
Friday: 2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
 
Jose Henry T. Lansangan, RN, MAN
Assistant Professor
Master of Arts in Nursing
Holy Angel University
jlansangan@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday: 8:00 am – 11:00 am / 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Friday, Saturday: 8:00 am – 12:00 nn / 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Thursday: 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
 
Lauro N. Linag, RN, MAN
Assistant Professor
Master of Arts in Nursing
Holy Angel University
llinag@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday/Friday: 7:00 am – 12:00 nn / 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Thursday: 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
 
Leonor S. Lumanlan, RN, MAN
Assistant Professor
Master of Arts in Nursing
Holy Angel University
llumanlan@hau.edu.ph
Monday: 8:00 am – 12:00 nn / 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am – 12:00 nn
 
Rohilda M. Mallari, RN, MAN
Assistant Professor
Master of Arts in Nursing
Holy Angel University
rmallari@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday: 8:00 am – 12:00 nn / 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
 
Precious Jean M. Marquez, RN, MSN
Assistant Professor
Master of Science in Nursing major in Adult Health Nursing
Holy Angel University
pmarquez@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday: 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Thursday: 7:00 am – 12:00 nn / 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
 
Crisa M. Sarte, RN, MSN
Assistant Professor
Master of Science in Nursing major in Adult Health Nursing
Holy Angel University
csarte@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday: 8:00 am – 12:00 nn
Wednesday/Friday: 1:30 pm – 4:30 pm
 
Melanie C. Tapnio, RN, MAN
Guest Lecturer
Master of Arts in Nursing
University of Asia and the Pacific
mtapnio@hau.edu.ph
Monday: 10:00 am – 12:00 nn
 
John Federick C. Yap, RN, MAN, PhD
Associate Professor
Master of Arts in Nursing
Dr. Gloria D. Lacson Foundation Colleges, Inc.
PhD in Educational Management
Araullo University
jfyap@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday: 8:00 am – 12:00 nn / 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
 
 
Bachelor of Science in Medical Technology Program
 
Sarah Marie K. Arquiza, RMT, MSHSA
Assistant Professor
Master of Science in Health Services Administration
Holy Angel University
smarquiza@hau.edu.ph
Monday: 7:00 am – 10:00 am / 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
Tuesday: 7:00 am – 11:00 am
Wednesday: 10:00 am – 11:00 am
 
Elvie G. Arriola, RMT, MSc
Assistant Professor
Master of Science in Chemistry
Ateneo de Manila University
earriola@hau.edu.ph
Local 1593
Monday: 1:30 pm – 4:30 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am – 12:00 nn
Tuesday/Friday: 10:00 am – 12:00 nn
 
Lea Anne D. Bucud, RMT, MPH
Assistant Professor
Master in Public Health
Angeles University Foundation
labucud@hau.edu.ph
Monday: 10:10 am – 12:10 pm / 1:00 pm – 1:30 pm
Wednesday: 10:10 – 1:10 pm
Thursday: 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Friday: 10:00 am – 1:10 pm/td>
 
Jai Anthony F. Cuevas, RMT, MSHSA
Assistant Professor
Master of Science in Health Services Administration
Holy Angel University
jcuevas@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday, Friday: 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Thursday: 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
 
Evelyn E. Goce, RMT, MPH
Guest Lecturer
Master in Public Health
Angeles University Foundation
egoce@hau.edu.ph
Monday: 9:00 am – 10:00 am
Tuesday: 9:00 am – 9:30 am
 
 
Bachelor of Science in Radiologic Technology Program
 
John Mark J. De Vera, RRT, MSHSA
Assistant Professor
Master of Science in Health Services Administration
Holy Angel University
jmdevera@hau.edu.ph
Local 1180
Tuesday: 8:00 am – 11:00 am / 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 am – 12:00 nn / 1:00 pm – 2:30 pm
 
Jio Arvy S. Suarez, RRT
Assistant Instructor
BS in Radiologic Technology
Holy Angel University
Master of Science in Radiologic Technology (on-going)
Holy Angel University
jsuarez@hau.edu.ph
Monday: 1:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Tuesday: 10:00 am – 12:00 nn / 1:00 pm – 4:30 pm
Wednesday: 2:30 pm – 4:00 pm
Thursday: 10:00 am – 11:30 am