Administration and Staff



Dean
Prof. Al D. Biag, RN, MAN, MEd, EdD
Master of Arts in Nursing
Angeles University Foundation
Master of Education Major in Measurement and Evaluation
Philippine Normal University
EdD in Educational Management
Tarlac State University
abiag@hau.edu.ph
 
Graduate Program Coordinator
Asst. Prof. Jose Henry T. Lansangan, RN, MAN, PhD
Master of Arts in Nursing
Holy Angel University
PhD in Nursing Administration
Our Lady of Fatima University
jlansangan@hau.edu.ph
Local 1544
 
Program Chairperson, Nursing
Asst. Prof. Leonardo S. Angeles, Jr., RN, MAN
Master of Arts in Nursing
Holy Angel University
langeles@hau.edu.ph
Local 1242
 
Program Coordinator, Medical Technology
Asst. Prof. Jai Anthony F. Cuevas, RMT, MSHSA
Master of Science in Health Services Administration
Holy Angel University
jcuevas@hau.edu.ph
Local 1593
 
Program Coordinator, Radiologic Technology
Asst. Prof. John Mark J. De Vera, RRT
Master of Science in Health Services Administration
Holy Angel University
jmdevera@hau.edu.ph
Local 1180
 
Community Health Nursing Coordinator
Asst. Prof. Lauro N. Linag, RN, MAN
Master of Arts in Nursing
Holy Angel University
llinag@hau.edu.ph
 
Research Facilitator
Asst. Prof. Noriel P. Calaguas, RN, MSHSA
Master of Science in Health Services Administration
Holy Angel University
ncalaguas@hau.edu.ph
 
Secretary
Aileene P. Nucum
BSBA major in Marketing
Angeles University Foundation
anucum@hau.edu.ph
Local 1190
 
Laboratory Assistant/Custodian
Carlo Joseph E. Salazar, RN, LPT
Bachelor of Science in Nursing
Holy Angel University
csalazar@hau.edu.ph
Local 1219
 
International Calls
Please dial (+63-45) plus telephone number.

National Calls
Please dial (045) plus telephone number.

Trunk Lines
PLDT Line: 
Digitel Line: