List of Faculty and Consultation Hours



Full Time Faculty
 
Jehan D. Bulanadi
Master in Information Technology
Systems Plus College Foundation
jbulanadi@hau.edu.ph
Consultation Hours:
Wednesday: 1:00p - 3:00p
 
Paul Albert S. Calimoso
Master in Information Technology
Holy Angel University
pacalimoso@hau.edu.ph
Office Hours:
Monday: 4:30p - 7:30p
Tuesday: 7:45a - 11:45a
Wednesday: 4:30p - 7:30p
Thursday: 7:45a - 11:45a, 4:30p - 7:30p
Friday: 7:55a - 10:55a
 
Carisma A. Caro
Master of Science in Information Technology
Tarlac State University
ccarisma@hau.edu.ph
Office Hours:
Monday: 8:00a - 9:00a
Tuesday: 10:00a - 1:00p, 4:00p - 6:00p
Wednesday: 8:00a - 10:00a, 1:15p - 4:15p
Thursday: 9:00a - 1:00p, 4:30p - 5:30p
 
John Rey D. Casingal
BS in Information and Communications Technology
Pangasinan State University
jrcasingal@hau.edu.ph
Consultation Hours:
Tuesday: 8:00a - 12:00p,
Wednesday: 8:00a - 12:00p, 1:30p - 3:30p
 
Everly M. Chua
Master in Information Technology
Systems Plus College Foundation
echua@hau.edu.ph
Consultation Hours:
Tuesday: 1:00p - 3:00p
 
Wilson D. Concepcion
Master in Information Technology
Systems Plus College Foundation
wdconcepcion@hau.edu.ph
c/o Office of the Instituional Effectiveness
 
Kevin Aldrin G. Espinosa
Master in Information Technology
Holy Angel University
kaespinosa@hau.edu.ph
Office Hours:
Monday: 8:00a - 9:30a
Tuesday: 8:00a - 12:00p, 1:00p - 4:30p
Wednesday: 8:00a - 10:00a
Thursday: 8:00a - 11:00a, 2:30p - 4:30p
Friday: 8:00a - 12:00p
 
Joseph A. Esquivel
Master in Business Management
Holy Angel University
jesquivel@hau.edu.ph
Consultation Hours:
Wednesday: 1:00p - 3:00p
 
Rene D. Laguna, Jr.
BS Information Technology
AMA Computer College - Angeles
rlaguna@hau.edu.ph
Office Hours:
Mondays: 9:00a - 02:00p
Wednesdays: 01:30p - 03:30p
Thursday: 09:00a- 05:00p
Fridays: 09:00a - 02:00p
 
Avigail P. Magbag
Master in Information Technology
Systems Plus College Foundation
amagbag@hau.edu.ph
Consultation Hours:
Wednesday: 8:00a - 10:00a
 
Alma Theresa D. Manaloto
Master of Science in Information Technology
Angeles University Foundation
atmanaloto@hau.edu.ph
Consultation Hours:
Wednesday: 9:00a-11:00a
 
Jeanky S. Mendez
Master in Information Technology
Holy Angel University
jmendez@hau.edu.ph
Office Hours:
Monday: 8:00 - 10:30a
Wednesday: 8:00a - 2:00p
Thursday: 8:00 - 2:00p
Friday: 8:00 - 1:00p
 
Francisco D. Napalit
Doctor in Information Technology
St. Paul University - Tuguegarao
fnapalit@hau.edu.ph
Office Hours:
Monday - Friday: 7:00a - 4:00p
Saturday: 8:00a - 12:00n
 
Arcely P. Napalit
Master in Information Technology
Technological Unviersity of the Philippines(TUP)
Consultation Hours:
Monday: 7:30a - 10:00a
Friday: 7:30a - 10:00a
 
Mary Jane C. Rabena
Master in Information Technology
Systems Plus College Foundation
mrabena@hau.edu.ph
Consultation Hours:
Tuesday: 8:00a - 10:00a
 
Ma. Louella M. Salenga
Master of Science in Computer Science
Holy Angel University
mlsalenga@hau.edu.ph
Consultation Hours:
Tuesday: 8:00a - 11:00a
Wednesday: 9:00a - 2:00p
Friday: 12:00n - 2:00p
 
Maria Teresa S. Salta
Doctor of Technology
Technological University of the Philippines (TUP)
tsalta@hau.edu.ph
Consultation Hours:
Monday: 7:30a - 9:30a
Tuesday: 8:00a - 2:00p
Thursday: 8:00a - 10:00a
 
Marlon I. Tayag
Doctor in Information Technology
St. Linus
mtayag@hau.edu.ph
Consultation Hours:
Thursday: 12:30p-2:30p
Friday: 9:00a-12:00p
 
 
Part–time Faculty:
 
Maryen Z. David
BS Information Technology with area of Specialization in Animation
Holy Angel University
mzdavid@hau.edu.ph
Consultation Hours:
Monday, Wednesday and Friday: 5:00p - 6:00p
 
Jonilo C. Mababa
Master in Information Technology
Angeles University Foundation
jmababa@hau.edu.ph
Consultation Hours:
Monday: 10:00a-10:45a
Wednesday: 10:00a-10:45a
 
Kahil Makisig I. Yu
BS Information Technology
Angeles University Foundation
kyu@hau.edu.ph
Consultation Hours:
Tuesday: 3:00p - 5:00p
Thursday: 3:00p - 5:15p