Administration and Staff



Dean
Dr. Francsico D. Napalit
fnapalit@hau.edu.ph
local 1262
 
Information Technology (IT) Program Coordinator
Mr. Kevin Aldrin G. Espinosa
kaespinosa@hau.edu.ph
local 1387
 
Computer Science (CS) Program Coordinator
Ms. Carisma A. Caro
ccarisma@hau.edu.ph
local 1387
 
Entertainment and Multimedia Computing (EMC) Program Coordinator
Ms. Jeanky S. Mendez
jmendez@hau.edu.ph
local 1387
 
Cisco Coordinator / Cisco ASC Contact
Mr. Paul Albert S. Calimoso
pacalimoso@hau.edu.ph
local 1261
 
Practicum Coordinator
Mr. Rene R. Laguna, Jr.
rlaguna@hau.edu.ph
local 1438
 
IT – OBE Facilitator
Ms. Ma. Louella M. Salenga
mlsalenga@hau.edu.ph
local 1538
 
CS-OBE Facilitator
Ms. Arcely P. Napalit
anapalit@hau.edu.ph
local 1538
 
EMC – OBE Facilitator
Mr. John Rey D. Casingal
jrcasingal@hau.edu.ph
local 1538
 
Office Staff
Ms. Ambia Marie P. Tayag
aptayag@hau.edu.ph
local 1363
 
Laboratory Custodian
Mr. Elmer M. Flores
eflores@hau.edu.ph
local 1447
 
Laboratory Staff
Mr. Julius Walter P. De Leon
jwdeleon@hau.edu.ph
local 1591
 
Mr. Jeffrey P. Palma
jpalma@hau.edu.ph
local 1591
 
Mr. Benedict D. Panganiban
bpanganiban@hau.edu.ph
local 1447
International Calls
Please dial (+63-45) plus telephone number.

National Calls
Please dial (045) plus telephone number.

Trunk Lines
PLDT Line: 
Digitel Line: