List of Faculty and Consultation Hours



Full Time Faculty
 
Prof. Jay A. Aquino
Master of Business Management
Holy Angel University
jaquino@hau.edu.ph
Monday 11:00am – 12:25pm
Wednesday 1:30pm – 2:30pm
Thursday 8:00am – 9:00am; 12:00nn – 2:00pm
Friday 3:30pm – 4:30pm
 
Prof. Jeffrey T. Banal
Master of Business Management
Holy Angel University
jbanal@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 9:00am – 11:20am
Tuesday and Thursday 7:00am – 8:30am
 
Prof. Jose L. David
Master of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management
Holy Angel University
jldavid@hau.edu.ph
Monday 12:00nn – 3:00pm
Wednesday 4:00pm – 5:00pm
Tuesday, Thursday and Friday 1:00pm – 3:00pm
 
Prof. Daniel Antonio G. Macaspac
Master of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management
Holy Angel University
damacaspac@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday, and Friday 10:00am – 12:00nn
Tuesday and Thursday 4:00pm – 6:00pm
 
Prof. Josephine O. Morales
Master of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management
Holy Angel University
jmorales@hau.edu.ph
Monday 1:00pm – 4:00pm
 
Prof. Felipe Pablo IV
Master of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management
Holy Angel University
fpablo@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday, and Friday 12:20pm – 2:35pm
Tuesday and Thursday 8:30am – 10:10am
 
Prof. Arnel Kann S. Santos
Master of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management
Holy Angel University
aksantos@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 1:35pm – 2:35pm; 3:40pm – 4:40pm
Tuesday and Thursday 12:55pm – 2:55pm
Local 1314
 
Prof. Heide P. Sioteco
Master of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management
Philippines Women's University
hsioteco@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 7:00am – 8:00am
 
 
Part Time Faculty
 
Prof. Maricar Besa
Master of Science in Tourism Management
Baliuag University
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 7:00pm – 8:30pm
Tuesday and Thursday 5:30pm – 6:00pm
 
Prof. Janiel Joel J. Mendoza
Master of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management
Holy Angel University
jjmendoza@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm