List of Faculty and Consultation Hours



Full Time Faculty
 
Prof. Jay A. Aquino
Master of Business Management
Holy Angel University
jaquino@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday and Thursday 11:30am – 4:30pm
 
Prof. Jeffrey T. Banal
Master of Business Management
Holy Angel University
jbanal@hau.edu.ph
Monday & Wednesday 10:10am – 1:10pm
Friday 10:10am – 2:10pm
 
Prof. Jose L. David
Master of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management
Holy Angel University
jldavid@hau.edu.ph
Monday and Wednesday 2:30pm – 3:30pm; 4:40pm – 7:00pm
Friday 11:00am – 12:00pm; 2:30pm – 3:30pm; 4:40pm – 7:00pm
 
Prof. Daniel Antonio G. Macaspac
Master of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management
Holy Angel University
damacaspac@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday, and Friday 1:00pm - 3:00pm; 8:00pm – 9:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 12:00pm – 1:00pm
 
Prof. Josephine O. Morales
Master of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management
Holy Angel University
jmorales@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 4:55pm - 6:55pm
Tuesday and Thursday 8:30am – 10:10am; 11:40am-12:00pm
 
Prof. Felipe Pablo IV
Master of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management
Holy Angel University
fpablo@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday, and Friday 1:25pm – 5:25pm
 
Prof. Arnel Kann S. Santos
Master of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management
Holy Angel University
aksantos@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 1:35pm – 2:35pm; 3:40pm – 4:40pm
Tuesday and Thursday 12:55pm – 2:55pm
Local 1314
 
Prof. Heide P. Sioteco
Master of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management
Philippines Women's University
hsioteco@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday and Thursday 2:50pm – 4:20pm; 7:30pm – 9:00pm
Wednesday 11:00am – 12:00pm
 
 
Part Time Faculty
 
Prof. Janiel Joel J. Mendoza
Master of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management
Holy Angel University
jjmendoza@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday, Friday 5:00pm – 6:00pm
 
 
Guest Lecturers
 
Atty. Claire D. Lim
Bachelor of Laws
Manuel L. Quezon University
cdlim@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday and Thursday 10:10am – 11:10am
 
Atty. Cristina Miguel
Bachelor of Laws
Manuel L. Quezon University
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 6:50pm – 7:10pm