Administration and Staff



Dean
Dr. Tyron W. Yap
Doctor of Business Management
Holy Angel University
tyap@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Saturday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am – 12:00pm
Local 1402
 
Program Coordinator
Prof. Mervyn Maico D. Aldana
Master of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management
Holy Angel University
mmaldana@hau.edu.ph
Monday 10:10am – 12:00pm; 4:00pm – 5:30pm
Wednesday and Friday 11:15am – 12:00pm, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday 10:00am – 12:00pm
Thursday 10:00am - 12:00pm; 1:00pm – 4:30pm
Local 1419
 
Tourism Coordinator
Prof. Ardee Glenn B. Domingo
Master of Science in Tourism Management
Centro Escolar Univesity
agdomingo@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 1:30pm – 2:30pm; 4:45pm – 5:45pm; 5:50pm – 6:50pm
Tuesday and Thursday 8:35am – 10:05am; 11:45am – 1:15pm; 2:55pm – 4:25pm
Local 1405
 
Graduate Program Coordinator
Dr. Nancy D. Megallon
Doctor of Business Administration
Tarlac State University
nmegallon@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday and Thursday 11:40am – 2:55pm
Wednesday and Friday 9:00am – 6:00pm
Saturday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Local 1005
 
Practicum Coordinator
Prof. Vella V. Villar
Master of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management
Holy Angel University
vvillar@hau.edu.ph
Monday 9am - 11am; 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Tuesday 3:00pm – 6:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 11am; 1:00pm - 3:30pm; 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Thursday 3:00pm – 4:00pm
Friday 9:00am – 11:00am; 1:30pm - 3:30pm; 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Local 1333
 
TESDA Coordinator
Prof. Angelica Joy E. Sapno
Master of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management
Holy Angel University
ajsapno@hau.edu.ph
MMonday, Wednesday and Friday 10:00am - 7:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 9:00am – 6:00pm
Local 1466
 
Holy Angel Travel Services Supervisor
Prof. Princess Ann C. Anunciacion
Master of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management
Holy Angel University
panunciacion@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 8:00pm - 5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
Local 1331
 
Café Juan Consultant
Chef Amel Jocson
Monday, and Friday 8:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 9:00am to 1:00pm
Local 1314
 
Café Juan Assistant Supervisor
Prof. Joy DC. David
Master of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management
Philippine Women’s University/td>
jdcdavid@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 8:00am to 5:00pm
Local 1314
 
Hotel Supervisor, St. Martha Laboratory Hotel
Prof. Bernadette T. Aguas
Master of Business Management
Holy Angel University
baguas@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
Local 1081
 
Housekeeping Supervisor, St. Martha Laboratory Hotel
Prof. Amee S. David
Master of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management
Holy Angel University
asdavid@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
Local 1081
 
Front Office Supervisor, St. Martha Laboratory Hotel
Prof. Jerome Ismael C. Zapata
Master of Business Management
Holy Angel University
jzapata@hau.edu.ph@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
Local 1081
 
College Secretary
Ms. Randyrose M. Cunanan
BSBA Office Administration
Holy Angel University
rcunanan@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
Local 1403
 
Kitchen Laboratory Assistant
Prof. Janiel Joel J. Mendoza
Master of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management
Holy Angel University
Monday to Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am – 12:00pm
Local 1407
 
Kitchen Laboratory Assistant
Ms. Patricia S. Ambrosio
Master of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management
Holy Angel University
Monday to Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am – 12:00pm
Local 1407
 
Computer Laboratory Assistant
Mr. Alvin T. De Jesus
BS Computer Science
Holy Angel University
adejesus@hau.edu.ph
Local 1408
International Calls
Please dial (+63-45) plus telephone number.

National Calls
Please dial (045) plus telephone number.

Trunk Lines
PLDT Line: 
Digitel Line: