Administration and Staff



Dean
Dr. Tyron W. Yap
Doctor of Business Management
Holy Angel University
tyap@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Saturday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Local 1402
 
Program Coordinator
Prof. Mervyn Maico D. Aldana
Master of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management
Holy Angel University
mmaldana@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 11:15am – 12:00pm, 1:30pm - 4:45pm
Tuesday and Thursday 1:00pm - 6:00pm
Local 1419
 
Practicum Coordinator, HRM and Culinary Arts
Prof. Vella V. Villar
Master of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management
Holy Angel University
vvillar@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 1:30pm - 5:30pm
Tuesday and Thursday 11:20am - 12:00pm, 1:00pm - 2:30pm, 4:30pm – 6:00pm
Local 1333
 
Practicum Coordinator, Tourism and Events Management
Prof. Felipe B. Pablo IV
Master of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management
Holy Angel University
fpablo@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 9:10am - 11:10am
Tuesday and Thursday 10:10am - 11:40am, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Local 1333
 
Tourism Coordinator
Prof. Ardee Glenn B. Domingo
Master of Science in Tourism Management
Centro Escolar Univesity
agdomingo@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 9:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 3:00pm – 4:30pm
Local 1405
 
TESDA Coordinator
Ms. Angelica Joy E. Sapno
BSBA Hotel and Restaurant Management
Holy Angel University
ajsapno@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Local 1466
 
Holy Angel Travel Services Supervisor
Ms. Princess Ann C. Anunciacion
BSBA Tourism Management
Holy Angel University
panunciacion@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 8:00am – 4:00pm
Local 1331
 
Café Juan Consultant
Chef Amel Jocson
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday 8:00am - 12:00pm
Local 1314
 
Café Juan Assistant Supervisor
Mr. Arnel Kann S. Santos
BSBA Hotel and Restaurant Management
Holy Angel University
aksantos@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 11:00am - 8:00pm
Local 1314
 
Hotel Supervisor, St. Martha Laboratory Hotel
Prof. Bernadette T. Aguas
Master of Business Management
Holy Angel University
baguas@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Thursday 1:00pm – 5:00pm
Local 1081
 
Housekeeping Supervisor, St. Martha Laboratory Hotel
Prof. Amee S. David
Master of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management
Holy Angel University
asdavid@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Local 1081
 
Front Office Supervisor, St. Martha Laboratory Hotel
Prof. Patricia S. Ambrosio
Master of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management
Holy Angel University
pambrosio@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Local 1081
 
OBE Coordinator, Tourism and Events Management
Prof. Joy DC. David
Master of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management
Philippine Women’s University
jdcdavid@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 11:30am - 2:30pm
Tuesday and Thursday 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Local 1403
 
OBE Coordinator, HRM and Culinary Arts
Prof. Jerome Ismael C. Zapata
Master of Business Management
Holy Angel University
jzapata@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Local 1403
 
College Secretary
Ms. Randyrose M. Cunanan
BSBA Office Administration
Holy Angel University
rcunanan@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
Local 1403
 
Kitchen Laboratory Assistant
Mr. Janiel Joel J. Mendoza
BSBA Culinary Arts Management
Holy Angel University
Monday to Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Local 1407
 
Kitchen Laboratory Assistant
Mr. Jonathan Paolo M. Sison
BS Hotel and Restaurant Management
Holy Angel University
Monday to Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am – 12:00pm
Local 1407
 
Computer Laboratory Assistant
Mr. Alvin T. De Jesus
BS Computer Science
Holy Angel University
adejesus@hau.edu.ph
Local 1408
International Calls
Please dial (+63-45) plus telephone number.

National Calls
Please dial (045) plus telephone number.

Trunk Lines
PLDT Line: 
Digitel Line: