Administration and Staff



Dean
Dr. Tyron W. Yap
Doctor of Business Management
Holy Angel University
tyap@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am – 12:00pm
Local 1402
 
Program Chair
Prof. Mervyn Maico D. Aldana
Master of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management
Holy Angel University
mmaldana@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 9:00am-6:00pm
Local 1419
 
Tourism Coordinator
Prof. Ardee Glenn B. Domingo
Master of Science in Tourism Management
Centro Escolar Univesity
agdomingo@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 9:00am-6:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Local 1405
 
Graduate Program Coordinator
Dr. Nancy D. Megallon
Doctor of Business Administration
Tarlac State University
nmegallon@hau.edu.ph
Monday and Wednesday 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 9:00am – 6:00pm
Friday 9:30am – 2:30pm
Saturday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Local 1005
 
Practicum Coordinator
Prof. Vella V. Villar
Master of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management
Holy Angel University
vvillar@hau.edu.ph
Monday and Wednesday 11:30am – 12:00nn; 2:35pm – 3:35pm; 4:45pm – 5:45pm; 6:55pm – 7:55pm
Tuesday and Thursday 1:00pm – 7:30pm
Friday 2:35pm – 3:35pm; 4:45pm – 5:45pm; 6:55pm – 7:55pm
Local 1333
 
TESDA Coordinator
Prof. Angelica Joy S. Ramos
Master of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management
Holy Angel University
ajsapno@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 8:30am – 12:00nn; 2:50pm – 4:00pm
Local 1466
 
Holy Angel Travel Services Supervisor
Prof. Princess Ann C. Anunciacion
Master of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management
Holy Angel University
panunciacion@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 8:00pm - 5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
Local 1331
 
Café Juan Consultant
Chef Amel Jocson
Monday, and Friday 8:00am - 12:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 9:00am to 1:00pm
Local 1314
 
Café Juan Assistant Supervisor
Prof. Arnel Kann S. Santos
Master of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management
Holy Angel University
aksantos@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 8:00am to 5:00pm
Local 1314
 
Hotel Supervisor, St. Martha Laboratory Hotel
Prof. Bernadette T. Aguas
Master of Business Management
Holy Angel University
baguas@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
Local 1081
 
Housekeeping Supervisor, St. Martha Laboratory Hotel
Prof. Amee S. David
Master of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management
Holy Angel University
asdavid@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
Local 1081
 
Front Office Supervisor, St. Martha Laboratory Hotel
Prof. Jerome Ismael C. Zapata
Master of Business Management
Holy Angel University
jzapata@hau.edu.ph@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
Local 1081
 
College Secretary
Ms. Randyrose M. Cunanan
BSBA Office Administration
Holy Angel University
rcunanan@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
Local 1403
 
Kitchen Laboratory Assistant
Prof. Janiel Joel J. Mendoza
Master of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management
Holy Angel University
jjmendoza@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am – 12:00pm
Local 1407
 
Kitchen Laboratory Assistant
Ms. Patricia S. Ambrosio
Master of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management
Holy Angel University
Monday to Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am – 12:00pm
Local 1407
 
Computer Laboratory Assistant
Mr. Alvin T. De Jesus
BS Computer Science
Holy Angel University
adejesus@hau.edu.ph
Local 1408
International Calls
Please dial (+63-45) plus telephone number.

National Calls
Please dial (045) plus telephone number.

Trunk Lines
PLDT Line: 
Digitel Line: