Administration and Staff



Dean
Dr. Jay Jack R. Manzano
Doctor in Aeronautical Management
jjmanzano@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 07:00am-05:00pm
Saturday – anytime
Local 1184
 
Associate Dean
Dr. Filipina I. De Guzman
Doctor in Aeronautical Management
fdeguzman@hau.edu.ph
 
Program Chairperson, Architecture
Ar. Shalla Gayle B. Billano
Master of Science in Architecture
sbillano@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday 9:00am-06:00pm
Friday 12:00pm-07:00pm
Night Duty – Monday
Local 1332
 
Program Chairperson, Aeronautical Engineering
Engr. Richard E. Olipas
rolipas@hau.edu.ph
 
Program Chairperson, Civil Engineering
Engr. Renato S. David
Master of Science in Civil Engineering
Technological University of the Philippines
rdavid@hau.edu.ph
Monday & Tuesday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Wednesday 1:00pm – 9:00pm
Thursday and Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Night Duty - Wednesday
Local 1195
 
Program Chairperson, Computer Engineering
Engr. Gina S. Tumang
Master of Science in Electrical Engineering
gtumang@hau.edu.ph
Monday Wednesday Friday 10:00am – 6:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Night Duty - Tuesday
Local 1996
 
Program Chairperson, Electrical Engineering
Engr. Flaviano D. Dula
Masters in Engineering Program - Electrical Engineering
Technological University of the Philippines
fdula@hau.edu.ph
Monday - 08:00am – 05:00pm
Tuesday, Thursday 08:00am – 05:00pm
Wednesday - 08:00am –10:00am
Night Duty - Friday
Loc. 1196
 
Program Chairperson, Electronics Engineering
Engr. Rodelzon S. Tongol
Master of Science in Electrical Engineering
rtongol@hau.edu.ph
Monday Thursday Friday 8:00am – 12:00pm, 1:00pm – 5:00pm
Tuesday Wednesday 2:10pm – 5:00pm
Night Duty - Friday
Local 1196
 
Department Chairperson, General Engineering
Engr. Richard L. Figueroa
rfigueroa@hau.edu.ph
Local 1332
 
Program Chairperson, Industrial Engineering
Engr. Melani B. Cabrera
Master of Management in Business Management
mbcabrera@hau.edu.ph
Monday, 07:00am – 04:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 07:00am-0830am, 10:10am- 05:00p
Wednesday and Friday – 07:30am-04:30pm
Night Duty - Tuesday
Local 1195
 
Program Chairperson, Mechanical Engineering
Engr. Wilfredo L. Infante
Master of Science in Engineering Management
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 07:30am - 04:30pm
Tuesday and Thursday 07:30am- 09:00am, 04:30pm-05:00pm
Night Duty - Thursday
Local 1196
 
Coordinator, Industry-Academe Linkage
Engr. R-Jay P. Quiambao
Bachelor of Science in Industrial Engineering
rquiambao@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 08:00am-05:00pm
Local 1195
 
College Secretary
Ms. Myra L. Villena
mvillena@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
Local 1194
 
Office Staff
Ms. Ritchell Ann D. Fernandez
rafernandez@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 10:00am – 2:00pm, 3:00pm-7:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 8:00am-5:00pm
Saturday 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Local 1194
 
Aeronautical Engineering Laboratory Custodian
Engr. Ian Paolo Tolosa
itolosa@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
 
Civil Engineering Laboratory Custodian
Mr. Ronnie S. Dungca
rsdungca@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 8:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
Local 1197
 
Civil Engineering Laboratory Staff
Mr. Darrel E. Garcia
dgarcia@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 8:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
Local 1076
 
Computer Laboratory Assistant/Custodian
Mr. Walter D. Gonzales
wgonzales@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday & Thursday 7:30am - 4:00pm
Wednesday & Friday 6:45am - 3:15pm
Saturday 6:45am – 10:45am
Local 1154
 
Mr. Ian Paolo Tolosa
itolosa@hau.edu.ph
 
Chemistry Laboratory Custodian
Ms. Princess Blossom L. Gozum
pgozum@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 12:00pm-4:00pm
Local 1108
 
Physics and Industrial Engineering Laboratory Custodian
Mr. Vergel D. Sinio
vsinio@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
Local 1107 Physics Lab., Local 1399 IE Lab.
 
Computer Engineering and Electrical Engineering Laboratory Assistant/Custodian
Mr. Ivan P. Macapagal
imacapagal@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 7:00am – 4:00pm
Saturday 8:00am – 12:00pm
Local 1153
 
ECE and Computer Laboratory Custodian
Ms. Camille Joie P. Basa
cjbasa@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
Local 1152
 
Mechanical Engineering Laboratory Assistant/Custodian
Mr. Charlie Joseph M. Castillo
cjcastillo@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
Local 1168
 
International Calls
Please dial (+63-45) plus telephone number.

National Calls
Please dial (045) plus telephone number.

Trunk Lines
PLDT Line: 
Digitel Line: