List of Faculty and Consultation Hours 2nd semester, S.Y. 2017-2018



Paul John M. Azores,MSCrim.
MS Criminal Justice
Pan Pacific University North Philippines
pjazores@hau.edu.ph
Monday 5:00-5:15pm
Wednesday 8:45-9:00am
Wednesday 4:00-4:15pm
 
Dr.Teofilo S. Benabese Jr.
Doctor of Education- Educational Management
Lyceum Northwestern University
tbenabese@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday 5:00-5:10pm
Saturday 10:00-10:25am
 
Atty. Bernard James S. Bolisay
Juris Doctor
San Sebastian College-Recoletos
bjbolisay@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday 4:45-5:00pm
Friday 5:45-6:00pm
Saturday 1:45=2:00pm
 
Normy E. Capeña, MSCrim.
MS Criminal Justice
University of La Salette
ncapeña@hau.edu.ph
Saturday 10:00-10:20am
 
Maria Diana B. Delfin, MSCrim.
MS Criminal Justice
Pan Pacific University North Philippines
mddelfin@hau.edu.ph
Monday 10:00-12:00pm & 4:00-4:30pm
Tuesday 11:00-12:00pm & 4:00-5:30pm
Thursday 11:00-12:00pm & 4:30-6:00pm
Friday 9:00-10:30pm & 1:30-2:30pm
 
Atty. Rina M. Diaz-Samson, MPA
Juris Doctor
Angeles University Foundation
rdsamson@hau.edu.ph
Saturday 10:00-10:30am
 
Jeric B. Goingco, RCrim.
BS Criminology
Holy Angel University
jgoingco@hau.edu.ph
Monday 9:30-12:00pm
Tuesday 9:30-12:00pm
Thursday 9:30-12:00pm
Friday 9:30-12:00pm
 
Dr. Niño M. Kabiling
Doctor of Philosophy in Criminology
Philippine College of Criminology
nkabiling@hau.edu.ph
Monday 1:00-1:30pm
Friday 1:00-1:30pm
 
PCI Joel C. Mariano
Master in Public Administration
Pampanga State Agricultural University
jmariano@hau.edu.ph
Monday 5:45-6:00pm
Tuesday 5:45-6:00pm
Friday 5:45-6:00pm
 
Dr. Ma. Cristina B. Sangil
Doctor of Philosophy in Criminology
Philippine College of Criminology
mcsangil@hau.edu.phTuesday 10:00-10:10am
Thursday 10:00-10:10am