Administration and Staff



Dean
Dr. NiƱo M. Kabiling
Doctor of Philosophy in Criminology
Philippine College of Criminology
nkabiling@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Local 1245
 
Program Chairperson
Maria Diana B. Delfin, MSCrim, CCS
MS Criminal Justice
Panpacific University North Philippines
mddelfin@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Local 1379
 
College Secretary
Ms. Camille Sheila B. Verano
BSBA-Marketing Management
Holy Angel University
csverano@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm
 
Laboratory Custodian
Mr. Jan Joshua Bondoc
BS Criminology
Holy Angel University
jjbondoc@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 8:00am - 6:00pm
Local 1541
 
 
Coordinator / Facilitator
 
Ms. Melyniza A. Amar, MSCJ, CSMS
Practicum Coordinator / Research Facilitator
MS Criminal Justice
Philippine College of Criminology
mamar@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Local 1237
 
Mr. Eduard M. Dimalanta
OBE Facilitator
BS Criminology
Holy Angel University
edimalanta@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Local 1043
 
International Calls
Please dial (+63-45) plus telephone number.

National Calls
Please dial (045) plus telephone number.

Trunk Lines
PLDT Line: 
Digitel Line: