List of Faculty and Consultation Hours



General Education


Ms. Shirley C. Abihay
Master of Arts in Education major in Math
Bulacan State University
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 9:10-10:10am; 12:25-1:25pm
Tuesday & Thursday 2:50-4:30pm
 
Mr. Sotero C. Biag Jr.
Master of Arts in Math, Tarlac State University
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 11:20am- 12:20pm; 1:30-2:30pm; 8:00-9:00pm
Tuesday & Thursday 8:30-10:00am
 
Ms. Marian A. Caampued
Master of Arts in Philippine Studies
University of the Philippines, Diliman
mcaampued@hau.edu.ph
Monday and Wednesday 2:30am- 5:00pm
Tuesday & Thursday 10:30-1:00pm
 
Ms. Charlene M. Chua
Master in Archaeology and Heritage
Universidad Pablo de Olavide, Seville, Spain
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 11:40-12:20pm
Tuesday & Thursday 11:00-2:50pm
Saturday 10:00 -11am
 
Mr. Rommel C. Combis
Master of Management
University of the Philippines, Clark Extension
rcombis@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 10:30-12:30pm; 3:30- 5:00pm
 
Mr. Roxan Condes
Master of Education in Math
University of the Philippines, Cebu
Wednesday 5:30-6:00pm
 
Mr. Roy John R. Del Rosario
AB Philosophy Major in Classical Philosophy
Maria Asumpta Seminary, Cabanatuan City
rjdelrosario@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 11:20-12:20 pm; 12:25-1:25pm
Tuesday and Thursday 8:35-10:05am
Friday 340-440pm
 
Mr. Arlan E. dela Cruz
Master of Social Sciences
University of Newcastle, Australia
adelacruz@hau.edu.ph
Monday & Wednesday 1:30-4:30pm
Tuesday and Thursday 1:30-2:30pm
Friday 2:30-4:30pm
 
Mr. Joven B. Esteban
Licentiate in Philosophy
University of Sto. Tomas
jesteban@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 10:15- 11:15am; 1:30-2:30pm
Tuesday and Thursday 12:50-2:50pm
 
Dr. James Fajarito
Doctor of Philosophy in Literature,
Philippine Normal University
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 2:30-4:30pm
Tuesday and Thursday 12:55-2:55pm
 
Mr. Micah John Gabriel
Master of Arts in Chemistry, Central Luzon State University
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 9:10-10:10am
Tuesday and Thursday 10:05- 12:05pm; 3:00-4:30pm
 
Mr. Arnel D. Garcia
Bachelor of Science in Accountancy
Holy Angel University
argarcia@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 2:30-4:30pm
Tuesday and Thursday 6:00-7:30pm
Thursday 3:30-4:30pm
 
Ms. Emily L. Gomez
Master of Arts in Education
Holy Angel University
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 10:30- 12:00nn; 12:30-1:30pm
Tuesday and Thursday 4:30-6:00pm
 
Ms. Ma. Rubeth R. Hipolito
Master of Arts in Teaching, Baliwag University
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 9:05-10:05am; 11:15am-12:15pm
Tuesday and Thursday 12:30-2:30pm
 
Mr. Cliff Ransom Wendell B. Lilangan
Master in Public Services Management
Capitol University
clilangan@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 11:20- 12:20pm
Tuesday and Thursday 11:50-2:50pm
 
Mr. Antonio D. Magat
Master in Development Economics
University of the Philippines, Diliman
admagat@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday 3:00-5:00pm
 
Ms. Esperanza S. Malang
Master of Arts in Mathematics
Philippine Normal University
Friday 5:50- 6:50pm
 
Dr. Winona D. Manaloto
PhD in Educational Management
Guagua National College
Tuesday and Thursday 8:00-12:00nn; 1:00-2:00pm
 
Ms. Kawinya T. Manzon
Master of Arts in Science Education
Philippine Normal University
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 12:30- 2:30pm
Tuesday and Thursday 12:55-2:55pm
 
Mr. Joel P. Mallari
Graduate Diploma in Archaeology
University of the Philippines, Diliman
jmallari@hau.edu.ph
Friday 4:50-5:50 pm
 
Mr. Welfredo Q. Mamaril
MA Philosophy
University of Sto. Tomas
wmamaril@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday and Thursday 10:00-12:00nn
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 10:00-12:00nn
 
Dr. Edmond M. Maniago
PhD in Education
University of the Assumption
emaniago@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm
 
Mr. Emmanuel M. Musni
Master of Arts In Education major in Educational Management
Don Honorio Ventura Technological State University
Wednesday 5:45-6:30pm
 
Mr. Ronnie Rose Musni
Master of Arts In Education major in Educational Management
Don Honorio Ventura Technological State University
Wednesday 7:00-7:45pm
 
Mr. Maynard Oronce
Master of Arts in Teaching
Angeles University Foundation
mcoronce@hau.edu.ph
Thursday 9:10-10:10am
 
Ms. Catrina Pedronan
Master of Arts in Religious Education
University of the Immaculate Conception, Davao City
cpedronan@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday and Thursday 5:30-6:00pm
 
Ms. Amelita Pineda
Master of Arts in Special Education
Angeles University Foundation
alpineda@hau.edu.ph
Thursday 6:30-7:15pm
 
Dr. Alma B. Punzalan
Doctor of Education – Industrial Education Management
Technological University of the Philippines
abpunzalan@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 8:00-9:00am; 11:20-12:20pm
Tuesday and Thursday 8:30-10:30 am
 
Mr. Joel S. Regala
Master of Arts in Philippine Studies
University of the Philippines, Diliman
jregala@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm
 
Mr. Redim D. Reyes
Master of Arts in Education major in Social Studies
Bulacan State University
Tuesday and Thursday 6:00-7:30 pm
 
Dr. Alfredo B. Santos
PhD in Educational Management
Holy Angel University
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 10:10-11:00am; 11:20-12:20pm
Tuesday and Thursday 10:10- 11:40am
 
Ms. Marivic T. Santos
Master of Public Management
Republic Central Colleges
mtsantos@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday 7:00-8:00pm
 
Mr. Joselito F. Sibal
Bachelor of Arts in Economics
University of the Philippines, Diliman
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 10:00-12:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 10:00-12:00pm
 
Ms. Maria Cristina A. Sicat
Master of Arts in Mathematics
Philippine Normal University
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 8:00-9:00am; 11:20-12:20pm
Tuesday and Thursday 10:10- 11:40am
Tuesday 1:15-2:15pm
 
Ms. Lerma Tatlonghari
Master of Arts in Mathematics Education
New Era University
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 2:00-4:30pm
Tuesday and Thursday 2:55-4:25pm
 
Mr. Gil V. Tiongco
Master of Arts in Teaching Mathematics
Philippine Normal University
Thursday 5:00-6:00pm
 
Dr. Reynante D. Vitug
PhD in Educational Management
Angeles University Foundation
rvitug@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 9:00-10:00am; 3:40-4:40pm
Tuesday and Thursday 10:00- 12:00nn
 
Dr. Josephine D. Yabut
Doctor of Education major in Educational Management
Pampanga State Agricultural University
jyabut@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 8:00-9:00am; 11:25-12:25; 1:25-2:25pm
Friday 4:40-5:40
 
Mr. Ruel A. Zacarias
Master of Professional Studies major in Educational Management
Pampanga State Agricultural University
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 9:00-10:00am; 11:15-12:15pm;1:25-2:25pm
Tuesday and Thursday 10:05- 11:05am

Languages and Communication Department


Mr. Marvin N. Catacutan
Master of Arts in Education major in Filipino
Holy Angel University
mcatacutan@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 7:00pm-7:30pm
 
Mr. Rodolfo P. de Guzman
Master in Public Administration
Angeles University Foundation
rdeguzman@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 12:00pm-1:00pm, 3:40pm-4:40pm
Tuesday and Thursday 1:20pm-2:55pm, 4:30pm-6:30pm
 
Mr. Gabriel B. de Luna
Bachelor of Science in Computer Engineering
Angeles University Foundation
gdeluna@hau.edu.ph
Monday 5:00pm-5:30pm
 
Mr. Justine Emmanuel Y. Dizon
Bachelor of Arts in Communication
University of Sto. Tomas
jdizon@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday 5:00pm-6:00pm
 
Ms. Maritess D. Galang
Master of Arts in Education major in Filipino
Republic Central Colleges
mgalang@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 12:25pm-2:25pm
Tuesday and Thursday 3:00pm-4:20pm. 6:00pm-7:00pm
 
Ms. Rhea D. Lucas
Master of Arts in Education major in Filipino
University of the Assumption
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 1:30pm-2:30pm, 3:40pm-5:40pm
Tuesday and Thursday 1:00pm-3:00pm
 
Mr. Eduardo L. Maglaqui
Bachelor of Arts in Communication
Angeles University Foundation
emaglaqui@hau.edu.ph
Friday 5:00pm-5:40pm
 
Ms. Irene M. Manalili
Master of Arts in Education (Major in English)
Republic Central Colleges
imanalili@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 10:15am-11:15am, 2:35pm-3:35pm
Tuesday and Thursday 11:50am-2:50pm
 
Ms. Leslie M. Medina
Master of Arts in Education (Major in English)
University of the Assumption
lmanalo@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 8:00am-12:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 8:00am-5:00pm
 
Ms. Ma. Cristina C. Nogoy
MA Teaching Literature
Holy Angel University
cnogoy@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 12:25-1:25pm, 2:35-3:35pm
Tuesday and Thursday 10:10pm-1:10pm
 
Ms. Kimberly C. Pineda
Bachelor of Arts in English
Tarlac State University
kpineda@hau.edu.ph
Tuesday and Thursday 11:40pm-12:20pm
 
Mr. Ryan P. Roberto
Bachelor of Fine Arts
University of the Philippines Diliman
rroberto@hau.edu.ph
Thursday 1:00pm-2:00pm

Psychology Department


Ms. Ma. Katherine S. Bacani
MA Behavioral Science Major in Psychology
La Consolacion University-Philippines
ksangal@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday 1:30 pm - 2:30
Monday, Wednesday, Friday 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday, Thursday 8:30 am - 11:00 am
 
Dr. Elvira C. David
PhD Educational Management
Holy Angel University
ecdavid@hau.edu.ph
no consultation hours for this semester (on study leave)
 
Mr. Von B. Guintu
Master of Arts in Psychology
Ateneo de Manila University
vguintu@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday, Friday 9:10-10:10 am; 12:25-3:35 pm
 
Mr. Ian Fel D. Metal
Master of Science in Psychology
Holy Angel University
Monday, Wednesday 10:00 am -12:00 pm
Tuesday, Thursday 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
 
Carlo M. Puno
Masters of Arts in Guidance and Counseling
Holy Angel University
Monday, Wednesday, Friday 8:00-8:30 pm
Tuesday, Thursday 5:30-6:00pm
 
Ms. Zeena Marie D. Zambrano
Master of Science in Psychology
Holy Angel University
zmzambrano@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday, Friday 4:45-5:30pm

Physical Education


Ms. Lorena Mae T. Amaro
Bachelor of Secondary Education major in MAPEH
Don Honorio Ventura Technological State University
lamaro@hau.edu.ph
Monday 9:10am – 11:10am, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Wednesday 9:10am – 11:10am
Thursday 9:10am – 11:10am
Friday 9:10am – 11:10am
 
Mr. Christian Nicole A. Bansil
Bachelor of Secondary Education major in MAPEH
Don Honorio Ventura Technological State University
cbansil@hau.edu.ph
Monday 2:05pm – 4:05pm
Wednesday 9:10am – 11:10am, 12:00pm – 2:00pm
Thursday 9:10am – 11:10am
Friday 2:05pm – 4:05pm
 
Ms. Aivee DP David
Bachelor of Physical Education major in School Physical Education
Holy Angel University
adavid@hau.edu.ph
Wednesday 2:00pm – 3:00pm
 
Ms. Cherry D. Dizon
Master of Arts in Education major in Physical Education
University of the Assumption
cdizon@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Friday 8:00am - 9:00am, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Tuesday 8:00am - 9:00am
Wednesday 8:00am - 11:00am
Thursday 9:00am - 11:00am
 
Mrs. Gemma T. Domondon
Master of Arts in Educational Management
Holy Angel University
gdomondon@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday, Friday 7:00am – 9:00am
Thursday 7:00am – 9:00am , 12:00pm – 2:00pm
 
Ms. Eissel T. Ronquillo
Master of Arts in Education major in Physical Education
Pampanga Agricultural Colleges
eronquillo@hau.edu.ph
Monday 8:00am – 9:00am, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Tuesday 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Wednesday 8:00am – 9:00am, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Thursday 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Friday 12:00pm - 2:00pm, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
 
Mrs. Brenda N. Sumang
Master of Arts in Education major in Physical Education
University of the Assumption
bsumang@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Tuesday 8:00 am - 11:00am
Wednesday, Thursday 8:00am – 9:00am
Friday 12:00pm – 2:00pm
 
Mr. Edwino O. Vesoyo
Bachelor of Secondary Education major in MAPEH
Angeles University Foundation
evesoyo@hau.edu.ph
Monday 9:00am – 11:00am
Tuesday 12:00pm – 2:00pm
Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 9:00am - 11:00am