Administration and Staff



Dean
Program Coordinator, Master of Arts in Communication
Dr. Edmond M. Maniago
Ph.D. in Education
University of the Assumption
emaniago@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Local 1141
 
Program/Practicum Coordinator, BS Psychology
Dr. Cariñez D. Fajarito
PhD Clinical Psychology
University of Santo Tomas
cfajarito@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Local 1264
 
Program Chairperson, AB Communication
Department Chairperson, Languages
Ms. Leslie S. Manalo
Master of Arts in Education (Major in English)
University of the Assumption
lmanalo@hau.edu.ph
Monday, Wednesday and Friday 8:00am-12:00pm
Tuesday and Thursday 8:00am-5:00pm
Local 1247
 
Department Chairperson, General Education
Mr. Joel S. Regala
Master of Arts in Philippine Studies
UP Diliman
jregala@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Local 1315
 
Secretary
Ms. Ambia Marie P. Tayag
aptayag@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 8:00am-5:00pm
Local 1292
 
Laboratory Assistants
 
Ms. Aida A. Bonzon
abonzon@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 7:00am-4:00pm
Local 1336
 
Ms. Rochelle F. Gomez
rgomez@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 7:00am-4:00pm
Local 1174
 
Ms. Riza M. Mercado
rmercado@hau.edu.ph
Monday to Friday 7:00am-4:00pm
Local 1339
 
International Calls
Please dial (+63-45) plus telephone number.

National Calls
Please dial (045) plus telephone number.

        Trunk Lines
PLDT Line: 
Digitel Line: