University Leadership



Board of Trustees

Archbishop Paciano B. Aniceto, D.D.
Chairman
Sr. Josefina G. Nepomuceno, OSB
Vice Chairman
Dr. Luís Maria R. Calingo
University President
Engr. Geromin T. Nepomuceno, Jr.
Treasurer
Engr. Peter G. Nepomuceno
Member
Mrs. Teresita N. Wilkerson
Member
Mrs. Maria Rita Josefina V. Chua
Member
Prof. Leonida T. Africa
Member
Mr. Jose P. De Jesus
Member
Atty. Elfren P. Hipolito, Jr.
Corporate Secretary

President's Council

Dr. Luís Maria R. Calingo
University President
lcalingo@hau.edu.ph
Local 1111
4th Floor, San Francisco de Javier Building

Dr. Alma S. Espartinez
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dean, Graduate Studies & Research
Ph.D. in Philosophy
University of Sto. Tomas
Monday to Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 5:00pm
aespartinez@hau.edu.ph
Local 1112
Fifth Floor, Peter G. Nepomuceno Building

Ms. Edna Marriza C. Santos
Assistant to the President(Chief Operating Officer for the K-12 Transition)
Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness
MA in Development Education
University of Santo Tomas
Monday to Friday 9:00am - 7:00pm
esantos@hau.edu.ph
Local 1207
Fourth Floor, San Francisco de Javier Building

Ms. Joly M. Aniceto
Vice President for Finance & Resource Management Services (Chief Financial Officer)
Master in Business Administration
Ateneo Graduate School of Business
Monday to Friday 9:00am - 6:00pm
janiceto@hau.edu.ph
Local 1240
Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Mr. Robert P. Tantingco
Vice President for Student Services & Affairs (Chief Student Affairs Officer)
Director, Center for Kapampangan Studies
MA in English
Saint Louis University
Saint Louis University
Monday to Friday 8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am – 12:00pm
rtantingco@hau.edu.ph
Local 1311
Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Mr. Jeffrey Neil S. Nepomuceno
Executive Director, Campus Services and Development
Master of Business Administration
Swinburne University of Technology (Australia)
Monday to Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
jnnepomuceno@hau.edu.ph
Local 1177
Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Dr. Jesus D. Panlilio
University Registrar (Chief Enrollment Officer)
Doctor of Business Management
Holy Angel University
Monday to Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
jpanlilio@hau.edu.ph
Local 1136
Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

 
Ms. Rosario S. Ventura
Senior Consultant, Human Resource Management
Master of Business Administration
Ateneo de Manila University
MA Sociology
University of the Philippines
rventura@hau.edu.ph
Local 1210
Ground Floor, Plaza de Corazon Building

Dr. Janette R. Rodriguez
Dean, School of Arts & Sciences
jrrodriguez@hau.edu.ph
Local 1141
Ground Floor, Saint Joseph Hall

Dr. Ma. Lina T. Ramoneda
Dean, School of Business and Accountancy
lramoneda@hau.edu.ph
Local 1401
Ground Floor, Peter G. Nepomuceno Building

Dr. Alma M. Natividad
Dean, School of Education
anatividad@hau.edu.ph
Local 1543
Fifth Floor, Peter G. Nepomuceno Building

Dr. Filipina I. De Guzman
Dean, School of Engineering and Architecture
fdeguzman@hau.edu.ph
Local 1184
Ground Floor, Sacred Heart Building

Dr. Niño M. Kabiling
Dean, College of Criminal Justice Education and Forensics
nkabiling@hau.edu.ph
Local 1245
Ground Floor, Mamerto G. Nepomuceno Building

Dr. Tyron W. Yap
Dean, School of Hospitality and Tourism Management
Doctor of Business Management
Holy Angel University
tyap@hau.edu.ph

Dr. Francisco D. Napalit
Dean, College of Information and Communications Technology
fnapalit@hau.edu.ph
Local 1262
Ground Floor, Saint Joseph Hall

Dr. Al D. Biag
Dean, College of Nursing and Allied Medical Sciences
Ed.D. in Educational Management
Tarlac State University
abiag@hau.edu.ph
Local 1241
Ground Floor, Mamerto G. Nepomuceno Building

Ms. Lizabelle B. Gamboa
Principal, Basic Education Department
MA in English Language and Literature Teaching
Ateneo de Manila University
lgamboa@hau.edu.ph
Local 1501
Ground Floor, Archbishop Pedro Santos Building

Ms. Norilyn M. Pineda
Director, Institute for Christian Formation & Social Integration
MA in Educational Management
Holy Angel University
npineda@hau.edu.ph
Local 1553
2nd Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

List of Administrators

Administrators Reporting to the Board of Trustees

Dr. Luís Maria R. Calingo
University President
lcalingo@hau.edu.ph
Local 1111
Fourth Floor, San Francisco de Javier Building

Core Group: Office of the President

Dr. Alma S. Espartinez
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dean, Graduate Studies & Research
aespartinez@hau.edu.ph
Local 1112
Fifth Floor, Peter G. Nepomuceno Building

Ms. Jocelyn M. Aniceto
Vice President for Finance and Resource Management Services (Chief Financial Officer)
janiceto@hau.edu.ph
Local 1240
Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Mr. Robert P. Tantingco
Vice President for Student Services and Affairs (Chief Student Affairs Officer)
rtantingco@hau.edu.ph
Local 1311
Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Ms. Edna Marriza C. Santos
Assistant to the President (Chief Operating Officer for the K-12 Transition)
Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness
esantos@hau.edu.ph
Local 1207
Fourth Floor, San Francisco de Javier Building

Mr. Jeffrey Neil S. Nepomuceno
Executive Director, Campus Services and Development Office
jnnepomuceno@hau.edu.ph
Local 1177
Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Dr. Jesus D. Panlilio
University Registrar (Chief Enrollment Officer)
Doctor of Business Management
Holy Angel University
Monday to Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
jpanlilio@hau.edu.ph
Local 1136
Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Ms. Rosario S. Ventura
Senior Consultant, Human Resource Management
rventura@hau.edu.ph
Local 1210
Ground Floor, Plaza de Corazon Building

Mr.Catalino P. Diaz
OIC - Director for Information Technology Systems and Services
Monday to Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm
cdiaz@hau.edu.ph
Local 1254
Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Dr. Gertrude P. Tuazon
Director, Human Resource Management Office
Doctor of Business Management with Specialization in Hospitality Management
Philippine Women’s University
gtuazon@hau.edu.ph

Other Administrators Reporting to the President

Mr. Robert P. Tantingco [concurrent]
Director, Center for Kapampangan Studies
rtantingco@hau.edu.ph
Local 1311
Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Ms. Norilyn M. Pineda
Director, Institute for Christian Formation & Social Integration
npineda@hau.edu.ph
Local 1553
2nd Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Fr. Marvin P. Dizon
University Chaplain

Mr. Leopoldo N. Valdes
Senior Internationalization Officer
lvaldes@hau.edu.ph
Local 1139
Fourth Floor, San Francisco de Javier Building

Ms. Julie S. Garcia
Treasury Officer
jsgarcia@hau.edu.ph
Local 1122
Fourth Floor, San Francisco de Javier Building

Atty. Paul Edgar E. Villarosa
Data Privacy Officer
pvillarosa@hau.edu.ph

Mr. Keempee Q. Tolentino
Marketing Officer
ktolentino@hau.edu.ph
Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomunceno Building

Dr. Joan C. Reyes
Director, School of Professional Education and Lifelong Learning
jreyes@hau.edu.ph

Ms. Sheila D. Laxamana
Executive Secretary
slaxamana@hau.edu.ph
Local 1110
Fourth Floor, San Francisco de Javier Building

Administrators under the Academic Cluster

Dr. Janette R. Rodriguez
Dean, School of Arts & Sciences
jrrodriguez@hau.edu.ph
Local 1141
Ground Floor, Saint Joseph Hall

Dr. Ma. Lina T. Ramoneda
Dean, School of Business and Accountancy
lramoneda@hau.edu.ph
Local 1401
Ground Floor, Peter G. Nepomuceno Building

Dr. Alma M. Natividad
Dean, School of Education
anatividad@hau.edu.ph
Local 1543
Fifth Floor, Peter G. Nepomuceno Building

Dr. Filipina I. De Guzman
Dean, School of Engineering and Architecture
fdeguzman@hau.edu.ph
Local 1184
Ground Floor, Sacred Heart Building

Dr. Al D. Biag
Dean, School of Nursing and Allied Medical Sciences
abiag@hau.edu.ph
Local 1241
Ground Floor, Mamerto G. Nepomuceno Building

Dr. Niño M. Kabiling
Dean, College of Criminal Justice Education & Forensics
nkabiling@hau.edu.ph
Local 1245
Ground Floor, Mamerto G. Nepomuceno Building

Dr. Tyron W. Yap
Dean, School of Hospitality and Tourism Management
tyap@hau.edu.ph
Local 1402
Ground Floor, St. Therese of Lisieux Building

Dr. Francisco D. Napalit
Dean, College of Information and Communications Technology
fnapalit@hau.edu.ph
Local 1262
Ground Floor, Saint Joseph Hall

Ms. Lizabelle B. Gamboa
Principal, Basic Education Department
lgamboa@hau.edu.ph
Local 1501
Ground Floor, Archbishop Pedro Santos Building

Dr. Bonifacio V. Ramos
Director, University Library
bramos@hau.edu.ph
Local 1453
Second Floor, San Francisco de Javier Building

Dr. Elmer D. Bondoc
Director, University Research Office
ebondoc@hau.edu.ph
Local 1161
Second Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Dr. Arnold Salcedo
Associate Dean, School of Business and Accountancy
asalcedo@hau.edu.ph
Local 1401
Ground Floor, Peter G. Nepomuceno Building

Ms. Mutya Paulino
Chair, Teacher Education Program
mpaulino@hau.edu.ph
Local 1805
Ground Floor, Saint Joseph Hall

Ms. Leslie M. Medina
Chair, A.B. Communication Program and Department of Languages
lmanalo@hau.edu.ph
Local 1247
Ground Floor, Saint Joseph Hall

Mr. Arlan E. Dela Cruz
Chair, Department of General Education
adelacruz@hau.edu.ph
Local 1315
Ground Floor, Saint Joseph Hall

Ms. Sandra S. Brucal
Chair, Accountancy Program
sbrucal@hau.edu.ph
Local 1416
First Floor, Peter G. Nepomuceno Building

Dr. Ma. Cristina G. Naguit
Chair, Management Program
mcnaguit@hau.edu.ph
Local 1417
First Floor, Peter G. Nepomuceno Building

Engr. Richard L. Figueroa
Chair, General Engineering Program
rfigueroa@hau.edu.ph
Local 1332
Ground Floor, Sacred Heart Building

Engr. Flaviano D. Dula
Chair, Electrical Engineering Program
fdula@hau.edu.ph
Local 1196
Ground Floor, Sacred Heart Building

Engr. Rodelzon S. Tongol
Chair, Electronics Engineering Program
rtongol@hau.edu.ph
Local 1196
Ground Floor, Sacred Heart Building

Engr. Wilfredo L. Infante
Chair, Mechanical Engineering Program
winfante@hau.edu.ph
Local 1196
Ground Floor, Sacred Heart Building

Engr. Melani B. Cabrera
Chair, Architecture Program
Technology Business Incubation Manager
mbcabrera@hau.edu.ph
Local 1196
Ground Floor, Sacred Heart Building

Arch. Shalla Gayle B. Billano
Chair, Architecture Program
sbillano@hau.edu.ph
Local 1196
Ground Floor, Sacred Heart Building

Engr. Michael V. Almeida
Chair, Civil Engineering Program
malmeida@hau.edu.ph
Local 1196
Ground Floor, Sacred Heart Building

Engr. Gina S. Tumang
Chair, Computer Engineering Program
ITSO Officer
gtumang@hau.edu.ph
Local 1196
Ground Floor, Sacred Heart Building

Mr. Leonardo S. Angeles, Jr.
Chair, Nursing Program
langeles@hau.edu.ph
Local 1242
Second Floor, Mamerto G. Nepomuceno Building

MS. MELYNIZA AMAR
Chair, CCJEF Program
mamar@hau.edu.ph

Ms. Alberta Z. Supan
Assistant Principal, Senior High School
azsupan@hau.edu.ph
Local 1503
Ground Floor, Archbishop Pedro Santos Building

Ms. Maria Teresa N. Punsalan
Assistant Principal, Laboratory Elementary and Junior High School
mtpunsalan@hau.edu.ph
Local 1503
Ground Floor, Archbishop Pedro Santos Building

Ms. Daisy M. Hicban
Head, High School Library
dhicban@hau.edu.ph
Local 1169
Second Floor, Archbishop Pedro Santos Building Annex

Mr. Ronaldo M. Lapis
Publications Officer
rlapis@hau.edu.ph
Local 1118
Fourth Floor, San Francisco de Javier Building

Administrators under the Institutional Effectiveness Cluster

Mr. Jefferson C. Mangulabnan
Chief Quality Officer
jmangulabnan @hau.edu.ph
Local 1205
Room 210, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Engr. Anne Marie M. Lagmay
Head, Institutional Planning, Research and Publications Office
amlagmay@hau.edu.ph
Local 1167
Room 210, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Mr. Wilson D. Concepcion
Head, Institutional Database Management
wconcepcion@hau.edu.ph
Local 1231
Room 210, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Ms. Corazon Q. Mallari
Executive Secretary
cmallari@hau.edu.ph
Local 1546
Room 210, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Administrators under the Finance & Resource Management Services Cluster

Ms. Josielyn S. Dalit
Chief Accountant
jdalit@hau.edu.ph
Local 1164
2nd Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Ms. Jennifer R. Garcia
Head, Payroll Office
jgarcia@hau.edu.ph
Local 1131
2nd Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Ms. Julie S. Garcia [concurrent]
Head, Accounts and Collection Office
jsgarcia@hau.edu.ph
local 1122
Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Ms. Josephine B. Nepomuceno
Head, Cash Management
jnepomuceno@hau.edu.ph
local 1250
Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Administrators under the Student Services and Affairs Cluster

Ms. Norma N. Bulaclac
Head, University Guidance Services
nbulaclac@hau.edu.ph
Local 1229
Peter G. Nepomuceno Hall

Ms. Iris Ann G. Castro
Head, Student Affairs
icastro@hau.edu.ph
Local 1232
Peter G. Nepomuceno Hall

Ms. Lizette C. Joven
Head, Institutional Testing and Evaluation Center
ljoven@hau.edu.ph
Local 1238
Ground Floor, St. Martha Hall

Ms. Glesie T. Pineda
Head, University Scholarships and Grants Office
gpineda@hau.edu.ph
Local 1271
Peter G. Nepomuceno Hall

Ms. Ann Marie Benette A. Sadorra
Head, Career and Placement
bsadorra@hau.edu.ph
Local 1217
Peter G. Nepomuceno Hall

Administrators under the Campus Services & Development Cluster

Mr. Ronald R. Yu
Head, Property Custodianship Office
ryu@hau.edu.ph
Local 1121
Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Ms. Imelda H. Ladrillo
Head, Campus Services/Venues, Logistics & Printing
iladrillo@hau.edu.ph
Local 1395
Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Mr. Joel D. Austria
Head, Engineering and Construction Maintenance
jaustria@hau.edu.ph
Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Administrators under the University Registrar

Mr. Dominador Y. Canlas
Assistant University Registrar
dcanlas@hau.edu.ph
Local 1119
Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Ms. Darla Kricia A. Valerio
Head, Admissions Office
dkvalerio@hau.edu.ph
Local 1366
Ground Floor, St. Martha Hall

Dr. Maria Doris C. Bacamante
Associate Registrar
dbacamante@hau.edu.ph
Local 1119
Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Administrators under the Institute for Christian Formation & Social Integration

Ms. Lorna S. Tyson
Chair, Christian Living Education Department
ltyson@hau.edu.ph
Local 1316
Sr. Josefina Nepomuceno Formation Center

Ms. Shirley Mae B. Marcos
Head, Office for Community Extension Services
smbarrera@hau.edu.ph
Local 1325
Sr. Josefina Nepomuceno Formation Center

Ms. Anna Marie L. Aguas
Identity and Character Formation Officer
amaguas@hau.edu.ph
Local 1325
Sr. Josefina Nepomuceno Formation Center