University Leadership

Sr. Josefina G. Nepomuceno, OSB
Sr. Josefina G. Nepomuceno, OSB
Chairman
Archbishop Paciano B. Aniceto, D.D.
Archbishop Paciano B. Aniceto, D.D.
Vice - Chairman
Mr. Leopoldo N. Valdes

lvaldes@hau.edu.ph
local 1111
4th Floor San Francisco De Javier Building

Mr. Leopoldo N. Valdes
OIC - President

 

Engr. Geromin T. Nepomuceno, Jr.
Engr. Geromin T. Nepomuceno, Jr.
Treasurer
Engr. Peter G. Nepomuceno
Engr. Peter G. Nepomuceno
Member
Mrs. Maria Rita Josefina V. Chua
Mrs. Maria Rita Josefina V. Chua
Member

 

Prof. Leonida T. Africa
Prof. Leonida T. Africa
Member
Mr. Jose P. De Jesus
Mr. Jose P. De Jesus
Member
Mr. Henry D. Antonio
Mr. Henry D. Antonio
Member
Atty. Elfren P. Hipolito, Jr.
Atty. Elfren P. Hipolito, Jr.
Corporate Secretary
Mr. Leopoldo N. Valdes

lvaldes@hau.edu.ph
local 1111
4th Floor San Francisco De Javier Building

Mr. Leopoldo N. Valdes
OIC- President
Ms. Edna Marriza C. Santos

esantos@hau.edu.ph
Local 1207
4th Floor San Francisco De Javier Building

 Social Media

Ms. Edna Marriza C. Santos
Assistant to the President(Chief Operating Officer for the K-12 Transition)
Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness
Ms. Joly M. Aniceto

janiceto@hau.edu.ph
Local 1240
Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

 Social Media

Ms. Joly M. Aniceto
Vice President for Finance & Resource Management Services (Chief Financial Officer)

 

Mr. Robert P. Tantingco

rtantingco@hau.edu.ph
Local 1311
Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

 Social Media

Mr. Robert P. Tantingco
Vice President for Student Services & Affairs (Chief Student Affairs Officer)
Director, Center for Kapampangan Studies
Mr. Jeffrey Neil S. Nepomuceno

jnnepomuceno@hau.edu.ph
Local 1177
Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

 Social Media

Mr. Jeffrey Neil S. Nepomuceno
Executive Director, Campus Services and Development
Dr. Jesus D. Panlilio

jpanlilio@hau.edu.ph
Local 1136
Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

 Social Media

Dr. Jesus D. Panlilio
University Registrar (Chief Enrollment Officer)

 

Ms. Rosario S. Ventura

rventura@hau.edu.ph
Local 1210
Plaza de Corazon Building

 Social Media

Ms. Rosario S. Ventura
Senior Consultant, Human Resource Management
Mr. Catalino P. Diaz

cdiaz@hau.edu.ph
Local 1210
Ground Floor, DJDN Building

 Social Media

Mr. Catalino P. Diaz
OIC - Director for Information Technology Systems and Services
Dr. Janette R. Rodriguez

jrrodriguez@hau.edu.ph
Local 1141
Ground Floor, Saint Joseph Hall

 Social Media

Dr. Janette R. Rodriguez
Dean, School of Arts & Sciences

 

Dr. Albert G. Morales

amorales@hau.edu.ph
Local 1401
Ground Floor, Peter G. Nepomuceno Building

 Social Media

Dr. Albert G. Morales
Dean, School of Business and Accountancy
Dr. Alma M. Natividad

anatividad@hau.edu.ph
Local 1543
Fifth Floor, Peter G. Nepomuceno Building

 Social Media

Dr. Alma M. Natividad
Dean, School of Education
Dr. Filipina I. De Guzman

fdeguzman@hau.edu.ph
Local 1184
Ground Floor, Sacred Heart Building

 Social Media

Dr. Filipina I. De Guzman
Dean, School of Engineering and Architecture

 

Dr. Niño M. Kabiling

nkabiling@hau.edu.ph
Local 1245
Ground Floor, Mamerto G. Nepomuceno Building

 Social Media

Dr. Niño M. Kabiling
Dean, College of Criminal Justice Education and Forensics
Dr. Tyron W. Yap

tyap@hau.edu.ph
Ground Floor, STL Building

 Social Media

Dr. Tyron W. Yap
Dean, School of Hospitality and Tourism Management
Dr. Francisco D. Napalit

fnapalit@hau.edu.ph
Ground Floor, Saint Joseph Hall
Local 1262
 Social Media

Dr. Francisco D. Napalit
Dean, School of Computing

 

Dr. Al D. Biag

abiag@hau.edu.ph
Ground Floor, Mamerto G. Nepomuceno Building
Local 1241
 Social Media

Dr. Al D. Biag
Dean, School of Nursing and Allied Medical Sciences
Ms. Lizabelle B. Gamboa

lgamboa@hau.edu.ph
Ground Floor, Archbishop Pedro Santos Building
Local 1501
 Social Media

Ms. Lizabelle B. Gamboa
Principal, Basic Education Department
Ms. Norilyn M. Pineda

npineda@hau.edu.ph
2nd Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building
Local 1553
 Social Media

Ms. Norilyn M. Pineda
Director, Institute for Christian Formation & Social Integration
Mr. Leopold N. Valdes

OIC - President

lvaldes@hau.edu.ph

local 1111

4th Floor, San Francisco de Javier Building

 

Ms. Edna Marriza C. Santos

Assistant to the President

Chief Operating Officer for the K-12 Transition

OIC for Institutional Effectiveness

esantos@hau.edu.ph

local 1207

Fourth Floor, San Francisco de Javier Building

Ms. Jocelyn M. Aniceto

VP for Finance & Resource Management Services (Chief Financial Officer)

janiceto@hau.edu.ph

local 1240

Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

 

Mr. Robert P. Tantingco

VP for Student Services & Affairs (Chief Student Affairs Officer)

rtantingco@hau.edu.ph

local 1311

Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Mr. Jeffrey Neil S. Nepomuceno

Executive Director, Campus Services and Development (Chief Facilities Officer)

jnnepomuceno@hau.edu.ph

local 1177

Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

 

Dr. Jesus D. Panlilio

University Registrar (Chief Enrollment Officer)

jpanlilio@hau.edu.ph

local 1136

Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Ms. Rosario S. Ventura

Senior Consultant, Human Resource Management

rventura@hau.edu.ph

local 1210

Ground Floor, Plaza de Corazon Building

 

Mr.Catalino P. Diaz

OIC - Director for Information Technology Systems and Services

cdiaz@hau.edu.ph

local 1254

Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Dr. Gertrude P. Tuazon

Director, Human Resource Management Office

gtuazon@hau.edu.ph

2nd Floor, Plaza de Corazon Building

 

Mr. Robert P. Tantingco [concurrent]

Director, Center for Kapampangan Studies

rtantingco@hau.edu.ph

local 1311

Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Ms. Norilyn M. Pineda

Director, Institute for Christian Formation & Social Integration

npineda@hau.edu.ph

local 1553

2nd Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

 

Fr. Marvin P. Dizon

University Chaplain

Mr. Leopoldo N. Valdes

Senior Internationalization Officer

lvaldes@hau.edu.ph

local 1139

Fourth Floor, San Francisco de Javier Building

 

Ms. Julie S. Garcia

Treasury Officer

jsgarcia@hau.edu.ph

local 1122

Fourth Floor, San Francisco de Javier Building

Mr. Keempee Q. Tolentino

Marketing Officer

ktolentino@hau.edu.ph

Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomunceno Building

Atty. Paul Edgar E. Villarosa

Data Privacy Officer

pvillarosa@hau.edu.ph

 

Mr. Avel H. Antonio

Director, School of Professional Education and Lifelong Learning

aantonio@hau.edu.ph

 

Ms. Sheila D. Laxamana

Executive Secretary

slaxamana@hau.edu.ph

local 1110

Fourth Floor, San Francisco de Javier Building

 

Dr. Janette R. Rodriguez

Dean, School of Arts & Sciences

jrrodriguez@hau.edu.ph

local 1141

Ground Floor, Saint Joseph Hall

Dr. Albert G. Morales

Dean, School of Business and Accountancy

amorales@hau.edu.ph

local 1401

Ground Floor, Peter G. Nepomuceno Building

 

Dr. Alma M. Natividad

Dean, School of Education

anatividad@hau.edu.ph

local 1543

Fifth Floor, Peter G. Nepomuceno Building

Dr. Filipina I. De Guzman

Dean, School of Engineering and Architecture

fdeguzman@hau.edu.ph

local 1184

Ground Floor, Sacred Heart Building

 

Dr. Al D. Biag

Dean, School of Nursing and Allied Medical Sciences

abiag@hau.edu.ph

local 1241

Ground Floor, Mamerto G. Nepomuceno Building

Dr. Niño M. Kabiling

Dean, College of Criminal Justice Education & Forensics

nkabiling@hau.edu.ph

local 1245

Ground Floor, Mamerto G. Nepomuceno Building

 

Dr. Tyron W. Yap

Dean, School of Hospitality and Tourism Management

tyap@hau.edu.ph

local 1402

Ground Floor, St. Therese of Lisieux Building

Dr. Francisco D. Napalit

Dean, School of Computing

fnapalit@hau.edu.ph

local 1262

Ground Floor, Saint Joseph Hall

 

Prof. Lizabelle B. Gamboa

Principal, Basic Education Department

lgamboa@hau.edu.ph

local 1501

Ground Floor, Archbishop Pedro Santos Building

Ms. Daisy M. Hicban

OIC - Director, University Library

dhicban@hau.edu.ph

local 1453

Second Floor, San Francisco de Javier Building

 

Dr. Elmer D. Bondoc

Director, University Research Office

ebondoc@hau.edu.ph

local 1161

Second Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Dr. Maria Cristina G. Naguit

Associate Dean, School of Business and Accountancy

mcnaguit@hau.edu.ph

<

local 1401

Second Floor, Peter G. Nepomuceno Building

 

Engr. Richard L. Figueroa

Associate Dean, School of Engineering and Architecture

rfigueroa@hau.edu.ph

local 1184

Ground Floor, Sacred Heart Building

 

Prof. Mutya Paulino

Chair, Teacher Education Program

mpaulino@hau.edu.ph

local 1805

Ground Floor, Saint Joseph Hall

Dr. Leslie M. Medina

Chair, AB Communication & Department of Languages

lmanalo@hau.edu.ph

local 1247

Ground Floor, Saint Joseph Hall

 

Prof. Zeena Marie D. Zambrano

Chair, Psychology Program

zmzambrano@hau.edu.ph

local 1247

Ground Floor, Saint Joseph Hall

Prof. Cherry D. Dizon

Chair, Physical Education Program

cdizon@hau.edu.ph

 

Mr. Ednel T. Datu

Chair, Accountancy Program

edatu@hau.edu.ph

local 1416

First Floor, Peter G. Nepomuceno Building

Mr. Rio G. Yutuc

Chair, Management Program

ryutuc@hau.edu.ph

local 1417

First Floor, Peter G. Nepomuceno Building/p>

 

Engr. Cherry Ann P. Navarro

Chair, Electronics Engineering Program

capineda@hau.edu.ph

local 1196

Ground Floor, Sacred Heart Building

 

Engr. Edward P. Lacson

Chair, Industrial Engineering Program

local 1196

Ground Floor, Sacred Heart Building

Ar. Franz Allan M. Rodriguez

Chair, Architecture Program

farodriguez@hau.edu.ph

local 1196

Ground Floor, Sacred Heart Building

 

Prof. Mervyn Maico Aldana

Program Chairperson, Hospitality Management

mmaldana@hau.edu.ph

local 1417

First Floor, St. Therese of Lisieux Building

Prof. Ardee Glenn Domingo

Program Chairperson, Tourism Management

agdomingo@hau.edu.ph

local 1417

First Floor, St. Therese of Lisieux Building

 

Prof. Noriel P. Calaguas

Chair, Nursing Program

ncalaguas@hau.edu.ph

local 1242

Second Floor, Mamerto G. Nepomuceno Building

Prof. Kevin Aldrin G. Espinosa

Chair, Information Technology Program

kaespinosa@hau.edu.ph

 

Prof. Jeanky S. Mendez

Chair, Entertainment and Multimedia Computing

jmendez@hau.edu.ph

 

Ms. Ana Priscilla M. Yonzon

Assistant Principal, Senior High School

apyonzon@hau.edu.ph

local 1503

Ground Floor, Archbishop Pedro Santos Building

Ms. Maria Teresa N. Punsalan

Assistant Principal, Laboratory Elementary and Junior High School

mtpunsalan@hau.edu.ph

local 1503

Ground Floor, Archbishop Pedro Santos Building

 

Ms. Daisy M. Hicban

Head, High School Library

dhicban@hau.edu.ph

local 1169

Second Floor, Archbishop Pedro Santos Building Annex

 

Engr. Melani B. Cabrera

Technology Business Incubation Manager

mbcabrera@hau.edu.ph

Engr. Gina S. Tumang

ITSO Officer

gtumang@hau.edu.ph

Mr. Jefferson C. Mangulabnan

Chief Quality Officer / OIC, Institutional Effectiveness

Chief Quality Officer

jmangulabnan@hau.edu.ph

local 1205

Room 210, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Engr. Anne Marie Mangiliman

Head, Institutional Planning, Research and Publications Office

amangiliman@hau.edu.ph

local 1167

Room 210, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

 

Mr. Wilson D. Concepcion

Head, Institutional Database Management

wconcepcion@hau.edu.ph

local 1231

Room 210, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Ms. Corazon Q. Mallari

Executive Secretary

cmallari@hau.edu.ph

local 1546

Room 210, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

 

Ms. Josielyn S. Dalit

Chief Accountant

jdalit@hau.edu.ph

local 1164

2nd Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Ms. Jennifer R. Garcia

Head, Payroll Office

jgarcia@hau.edu.ph

local 1131

2nd Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

 

Ms. Julie S. Garcia [concurrent]

Head, Accounts and Collection Office

jsgarcia@hau.edu.ph

local 1122

Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

 

Ms. Norma N. Bulaclac

Director, University Guidance Services

nbulaclac@hau.edu.ph

local 1229

Peter G. Nepomuceno Hall

Ms. Iris Ann G. Castro

Head, Student Affairs

icastro@hau.edu.ph

local 1232

Peter G. Nepomuceno Hall

 

Ms. Lizette C. Joven

Head, Institutional Testing & Evaluation Center

ljoven@hau.edu.ph

local 1238

Ground Floor, St. Martha Hall

Ms. Glesie T. Pineda

Head, University Scholarships & Grants Office

gpineda@hau.edu.ph

local 1271

Peter G. Nepomuceno Hall

 

Ms. Ann Marie Benette A. Sadorra

Head, Career and Placement

bsadorra@hau.edu.ph

local 1217

Peter G. Nepomuceno Hall

 

Mr. Ronald R. Yu

Head, Property Custodianship Office

ryu@hau.edu.ph

local 1121

Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Ms. Imelda H. Ladrillo

Head, Campus Services/Venues, Logistics & Printing

iladrillo@hau.edu.ph

local 1395

Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Mr. Joel D. Austria

Head, Engineering and Construction Maintenance

jaustria@hau.edu.ph

Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

 

Dr. Maria Doris C. Bacamante

Assistant University Registrar

dbacamante@hau.edu.ph

local 1119

Ground Floor, Don Juan D. Nepomuceno Building

Ms. Christine Joy S. Feliciano

Head, Admissions Office

cfeliciano@hau.edu.ph

 

Ms. Cristina C. Samia

Chair, Christian Living Education Department

csamia@hau.edu.ph

local 1316

Sr. Josefina Nepomuceno Formation Center

Ms. Shirley Mae B. Marcos

Head, Office for Community Extension Services

smbarrera@hau.edu.ph

local 1325

Sr. Josefina Nepomuceno Formation Center

Ms. Lorna S. Tyson

Identity and Character Formation Officer

ltyson@hau.edu.ph

local 1325

Sr. Josefina Nepomuceno Formation Center

 

Ms. Myra P. Lopez

Administrator, CKS

mlopez@hau.edu.ph

Ground Floor, DJDN Building

 

Apply Online Now!

Apply Online